Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by phil from kennedale, texas

Just what we wanted

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable mattress.
Cons: Close to busy road but the traffic just about stopped at 10 pm. Not bad for a Saturday night.
Location: NA
Only stayed one night but had no problems and rooms were very comfortable. Was worried about being by swimming pool but everyone left the area at 9 pm and we had some good quiet time. Breakfast area is not fancy but food was hot and plentiful. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacqui from DeLand FL

great hotel close to all amenities and what we req

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Everything. the staff the rooms even the free breakfast.
Cons: The beds were hard but to install sleep number beds would not be practical...
Location: Close to railway tracks, but no noise. The only restaurants nearby were fast food places, one had to travel 15-20 mins to get a good restaurant
this hotel is starred 2 star, in my opinion it should be 4 the staff were all friendly and very helpful. Although the hotel was undergoing some refurbishment it could not be noticed, with the exception of plastic on the floors.The breakfast was coplimentary and was good and wholesome, it is what you make of a free breakfast. The only down side was that the beds were hard but once you got used to them they were okay. To tell you how efficient the staff were, on our last day we were trying to find the nearest Enterprise car rental office as we had issues with our rental car, as my wife was using her I phone to find this out the guy behind the desk had googled it and produced a map and directions for us, with o request from us at all, what service.....
2 out of 5
by sharon from Austin, TX

Breakfast at Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Close to the Biggest Loser run.
Cons: Update rooms. Better coffee and get rid of smells.
Location: Lakeline View mall -- lots of good restaurants close by.
Coffee was terrible (cold) and very strong. Was disappointed. Did not try waffles, I am sure that would have been fresh. Ended up only taking a yogurt and coffee. Hotel is under a remodel and room smelled odd. Lobby entry smelled like air freshner. Juice was sitting in pitcher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Teague

stayed here for volleyball tournament at PAC

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Convenience and easy access
We arrived late in the evening and staff was very nice and polite, to get us quickly checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy from Colorado Springs

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was clean an spacious, the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will stay with them the next time I come there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex from Larefo

New Years visit

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Conveniently located close to retail stores and surrounding lakes and hill country
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, wonderful staff, pet friendly.

Posted Dec 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in Cedar Park to attend a funeral. I found it to be very clean with an excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David McFarren from Summit Point, WV

Comfortable stay - food could be better

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was polite and helpful. But the included breakfast (which was one of the main reasons we stayed there) left a lot to be desired. We were there for four days and had breakfast three times. There was very little variety. The scrambled eggs were obviously not made from real fresh eggs, but some sort of substitute; very white and with crunchy bits in them (shells?). The first day there was sausage, but then only biscuits and chipped beef (yuck). One day they were out of half-and-half for the coffee. If we ever stay there again we'll eat breakfast somewhere else.