Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Near airport

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The hotel was pretty comfortable, though it does have the A/C-Heaters that click on and off all night.
Cons: Quieter cooling/heating units.
We were there for 9 hours as we were taking an early flight. Comfortable and would stay at Comfort Suites again in other areas where we would stay longer. They called the cab for us, but called it to arrive at the time we had asked for the wake-up call, so he had to wait! Last time, they forgot to call. The two times before they called it and it arrived on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great for a short stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort
Cons: Access to a pool
Location: A couple miles from downtown Austin and the Capitol; near Barton Springs; half an hour from Austin Zoo
The hotel was fine overall. Great for a short stay, very clean and accommodating. However; there was no pool, and in the summer in Austin, this was a frustration.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: free hot and cold breakfast, free in room wifi, great staff. business center with two computers and two printers.
Cons: dont over cook the scrambled eggs. clean the outside patio
Location: about 10 min from the airport Bergstrum intl, diner within walking distance, another name brand hotel close.
The room was very clean, contained a mini fridge, coffee machine(one cup at a time) free wifi, which worked fine.. The hotel offers free hot and cold breakfast items, the scrambled eggs seemed to be over cooked the three days i tried them.Great hotel staff.There is a shuttle van to the airport which leaves every 30 min. Not much in the area, a name brand diner within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Musky smell

Posted Apr 20, 2015
All the furniture felt damp and the room had a musky smell. Wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andre-Pierre from Cape Town

Great near the airport

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for a place near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from SLC, UT

Decent location

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
One night trip to Austin. Decent place for a business trip. Probably would bring my family here. Pleasant enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rose from columbus

texas trip

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, staff was efficient, great location for airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C B from Dallas

Good hotel, good management

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel ,comfortable room, very nice management