Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andy from Lubbock

austin 1 night

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
a/c was inop in first room, maintenance unable to repair, moved me into another room, toilet stayed running in that room. otherwise all was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marshall from College Station, TX

Easy stay in Austin

Posted May 27, 2014
Hotel was an alright stay. Overall it wasn't too terrible but it could also be better. The food was good but the beds weren't too comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsanitary!!!!

Posted May 24, 2014
I left a wake up call at front desk for 5:30 am, never got the call and almost missed my flight. Walked into breakfast bar area, counter was dirty, trash can was full and there was a dead cockroach on the floor!!!! What kind of place is this? I told the male staff at front desk, he was indifferent to the walk up call; the unclean ness of the breakfast bar; and the cockroach!!!! Mrs. Freberg
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So-so, but would probably stay again if in Austin

Posted Jan 21, 2014
The room was fairly clean, the bathroom shower had alot of mold and the mirror had spots on it (toothpaste splashes...?), and the bathroom door handle needed a good cleaning. The bed mattress was great, the staff was very courteous and helpful. Close to the airport was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamela from Akron, OH

Comfort Suites Austin Airport

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness is not a top priority at this place and I had an unexplained air cleaning machine running all night. Also the water faucet in the tub dripped all night. Will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Hamilton, ON

Good value

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Clean, nicely located to Airport. Friendly shuttle driver (who knew how to avoid traffic). Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an OK hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Too country, need to add more modern service to attarct broader clients.
Location: Was a little bit hard to find from the airport. Overall location was OK.
No room service, only one restaurant delivers to the hotel out of 5 that I called for dinner. The restaurant that delivered did not have bottled water. Called reception for water but no room service. went down to the soda machine and a bottle of water was $3, really?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good to sleep only. Breakfast was just ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David McDonald

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
People were very nice and accommodating.The rooms smelled and were in bad need of a makeover. The thermostat on the A/C did not work so the air constantly ran. The service was good and the staff was very nice!