Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suite IH 35 Round Rock

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine. I did find a leftover sock from some previous occupant on the floor behind the curtains. The room faced IH=35, therefore, we heard road noise all night long. I recommend staying on the other side of the hall. Also recommend staying on the third floor. We were on the second floor and listed to someone jumping and running in their room above us for about 2 hours during the evening. It sounded like kids jumping off the sofa and bed and running around. Noise settled down by 10 o'clock, but started up again at 4 in the morning. Breakfast was typical hotel fare.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Convenient to highway in Round Rock

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Stayed 2 nights on business in Austin area. Hotel is somewhat dated, carpet, fixture. Not very inviting and no extras. Could have stayed at a competitor and saved $20 a night. Bathroom had strong urine odor so glad I packed my slippers. Asked to have bathroom floor mopped after first night but it was not done. Would not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cesarfrom The Woodlands, TX

Good in general, little noisy, breakfast very poor

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good in general, noisy, breakfast very poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay was okay. Location is main perk.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed had stains on sheets so desk clerk quickly resolved issue with assigning another cleaner room. Overall stay was okay. Location was the only perk worth considering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Spacious room

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice moderately priced hotel off of I-35. Room was quite large. Very clean. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cynthiafrom waco tx

horrible smell

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms smelled like mildew. Never will stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adamfrom Shreveport, LA

On and Off again

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great and the room was clean. The biggest problem was the air in the room. The air would run for a few minutes then cut off for long periods of time. I told the front desk after the first night of very little sleep and they said they would look at it. When we got back to the room that night the air was running then it cut off again and never heard it come back on the entire night. The room felt like it was 78 the entire night. Which makes it hard to sleep at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

satisfied

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
this place was perfect for my business travel...i would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time for feedback. We strive to offer best customer service, clean, comfortable, and resonably priced rooms. We hope to see you soon. Hank Patel GM