Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find, but worth the effort

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The entry to the hotel is difficult to find from the interstate, but once there it is a very pleasant Comfort Suites Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice Hotel, Comfortable Rooms

Posted May 4, 2015
Would stay there again. Easy access to interstates, restaurants, fuel. Clean, pleasant, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wystan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Silva from fort worth

perfect

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Check in very friendly was told had the room cooling for us...yeah the bed very comfy....pool looked inviting and very close to everything...will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The entrance in and the exit out of the hotel is weird.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Although my bathtub did not have a shower curtain and the closet door fell off the staff addressed the issues quickly. The breakfasts were wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bryan, tx

Convenient but disappointing amenities

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Traveling with 2 adults and 3 children (ranging from 14-4 yrs of age). Disappointing aspects of facilities and condition: -while not all travelers may be interested in pool / hot tub, after being on the road for a few hours, we were looking forward to relaxing a bit in the pool and hot tub. The pool was "closed for the season"....during mid-April? Further, staff indicated a recent rain also precluded use of the pool. Seems that a quick skimming of the pool surface would suffice to make the pool usable but seems even that was too much to ask. Regarding the hot tub, "it is broken and has been broken for awhile" was the staff response. -the room had two queen beds and a pull-out bed in the couch (smaller couch - love seat?). The 'mattress' on pull-out bed was terrible! One could feel the spring coils through the material. Did not use the pull-out bed. -room was situated on side facing interstate so we could hear traffic (and a train nearby). i'll take partial blame for this since i was remiss in requesting a room opposite the interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Really awful. Not worth the money paid. Stuffy place. Windows don't close or lock. Staff looked and acted nervous. Checked in, then got a call from the front desk to confirm who I was...