Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, Texas

Very nice, close mostly anything.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Room was clean, looked fresh. I and my boys enjoyed the stay very much, breakfast was better than I thought we were going to get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Ks

Nice, very confortable bed and room

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and good breakfast
Hotel staff is very corteous and ready to help to provide customer needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Nice hotel. Big rooms.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast. Rooms were much bigger than normal.
The hotel was nice. Everything was good. The furniture was little old. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Room was clean an comfortable. Breakfast was poor an the pool area was old dirty an in need of repaires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and spacious and all common features.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: For the price it was a very good hotel even when compared to some high-end name brand hotels.
Excellent with all amenities which we didn't expect from the hotel comparing with our stay at a name brand high-end hotel in the same area during the same trip. I just wanted a hotel for the night for our family to sleep to avoid night travel, but now I feel I should have booked this one for our entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wanted to stay longer!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This place was really nice. My family was very comfortable staying here. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Easy check-in/out. Facilities were well-kept and safe. Location was near anything you could want/need. The only thing I would say that needs to be looked into by the hotel management is they don't put any linen for the pull-out bed inside the room. Guests must go to the front desk to get the linen. Other than that, this place is a great value for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital and restaurants

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Was close to the hospital and I felt comfortable had a good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, Texas

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The room we stayed in was large and we liked the price.
Cons: Cannot think of anything
Location: Location was right off the freeway and easy to get to. All kinds of restaurants close by.
Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, staff very nice and friendly and breakfast was good. Location was convenient and easy for us to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark P from Texas

Best hotel stay in quite a while

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was excellent. Larger than expected and much nicer than anticipated even after reading reviews. The only thing we found to be lacking was the breakfast. After experiencing the room, we had higher expectations for the breakfast. Other than offering scrambled egg patties and sausage links, it was a typical hotel breakfast... The kind you expect but don't really want but eat anyway because you didn't budget time or $ for something different. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby not a 3 star

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: the guy when I checked in was nice, location
Cons: Sound proofing, the kids in the rooms next to mine were jumping on the beds, I herd it all. Up stairs loud thumps and moving around.
Location: I just needed a place to spend the night.
Adequate for a one nighter. Could have been cleaner, dirt in the corners. The furniture is uncomfortable and ugly.