Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Needs updating

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The location was great for where we needed to stay.
Cons: New carpet, paint, just a general updating.
I've stayed at this hotel over the last several years . It's beginning to need updating. I really don't think we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, Texas

Very nice, close mostly anything.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Room was clean, looked fresh. I and my boys enjoyed the stay very much, breakfast was better than I thought we were going to get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Ks

Nice, very confortable bed and room

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and good breakfast
Hotel staff is very corteous and ready to help to provide customer needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Nice hotel. Big rooms.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast. Rooms were much bigger than normal.
The hotel was nice. Everything was good. The furniture was little old. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Room was clean an comfortable. Breakfast was poor an the pool area was old dirty an in need of repaires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and spacious and all common features.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: For the price it was a very good hotel even when compared to some high-end name brand hotels.
Excellent with all amenities which we didn't expect from the hotel comparing with our stay at a name brand high-end hotel in the same area during the same trip. I just wanted a hotel for the night for our family to sleep to avoid night travel, but now I feel I should have booked this one for our entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wanted to stay longer!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This place was really nice. My family was very comfortable staying here. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Easy check-in/out. Facilities were well-kept and safe. Location was near anything you could want/need. The only thing I would say that needs to be looked into by the hotel management is they don't put any linen for the pull-out bed inside the room. Guests must go to the front desk to get the linen. Other than that, this place is a great value for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jedijewel from Colorado Springs

FAMILY TIME

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location. staff was super nice. great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital and restaurants

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Was close to the hospital and I felt comfortable had a good stay!