Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Texas

Hotel clean, breakfast needs help!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: The "free breakfast" left a lot to be desired - the choices & the quantity of each were limited. The room was too small. Hotel elevator very slow.
This hotel was fine for a one night stay. Although it is obviously an older hotel, the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Susie from Ft. Worth, TX

3 Miles to downtown area

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine, but the shower was old and the porcelain was in bad shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Betty from Colorado

Close to downtown without the high costs.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall our stay was nice. We were attending a conference downtown and didn't want to pay the high costs of hotels in the downtown area. Four of us comfortably stayed in our suite. It was quiet. A little hard to find at first but once that was figured out we didn't have any problem. The included breakfast was more than adequate, just not that much room (4 tables) in the breakfast area for seating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dale from Colorado

Functional not Elegant

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Pool and spa were very welcome. Having a fridge and microwave in the room was nice. Location was great for where we wanted to go.
Cons: The room containing the spa and pool is showing need for updating. Breakfast room is tiny. It was crowded every morning we were there.
Location: As I mentioned earlier, it was close enough to downtown to be able to access it easily.
We were very pleased overall with this hotel. Good location, close enough to downtown to get there easily, but not at the inflated prices. Rooms were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristi from Waco

Nice - Friendly Service

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slight problem with the shower curtain staying closed but the customer service was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Mar 6, 2014
The bed was extremely comfortable!! Room was clean. Just one day the room wasn't cleaned until after 4. But it did work with our schedule--so that was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

needs an update badly

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com