Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Galveston

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: convenient.
Location: outlet mall
Cockroach in the shower in the morning. Folks in the room adjacent to mine said they had a giant roach in their tub too. YUCK!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal para ir de Shopping !!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Excelente ubicación y cama muy cómoda, regresaré!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice hotel close to the outlet mall

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Wonderful breakfast . Nice pool . Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Awesome...took grandchildren for weekend of fun. Hot tub and pool were our focal point for a hotel as this is why we go to hotel.s with them and it was all great at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock, TX

Great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Super close to the outlets and very enjoyable! We had to check in very late and they were very accommodating. The pool was clean and our kids loved it! Rooms were very clean and housekeeping did a great job. We'll be staying here again on our next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Marcos, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Prompt friendly staff. Great room! Only draw back was you could hear the elevator and people down the hall and you Could hear the people walking around above you. Other than that it was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I had read that the hotel was noisy with highway traffic from reviews and requested a room away from the highway which they accommodated. It didn't make much a difference though. Thank goodness for the sleep machine app on the iPhone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brownsville texas

Nice hotel close to dam park

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Went to San Marcos to a soccer Trainning staff was friendly front desk personnel very helpful The indoor pool a plus Great after a day of soccer Trainning breakfast delicious I will consider more lighting in bedroom by the bed will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Our room was clean and comfortable. The free cookies were a nice touch, and we enjoyed the breakfast as well. We went to breakfast a little late and they didn't have much food left or silverware. Overall, it was a good experience and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good, but needs a few improvements

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: feel/look of room and lobby, warm breakfast, indoor swimming, queen beds, fridge/microwave in room, concern from clerk for lack of gluten free options
Cons: more comfortable beds, softer sheets and blankets, more gluten free options for breakfast, more assistance in breakfast room
Location: very close to restaurants, mall and town but not in the middle of it all. Right off the highway.
The feel and look of the hotel lobby and room were nice and warm. The room offered everything I needed. Breakfast was pretty normal, carb packed with a few other offerings (not good for a gluten free family). The beds were hard and the sheets and towels, even the extra blankets, were like sandpaper. The carpet was pretty old, dirty and tattered. The location was good and price was right. If they can just round off their rough edges, this hotel would rise above most others for a great price.