Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little disappointed. Had to wait at least 30 minutes to check in due to rooms not being ready.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Jon L, Hotel Management
I am sorry to learn that you had to wait for your room. We make every effort to accomodate early check ins, and sometimes this can lead to delays later in the day. I hope that you enjoyed the remainder of your stay, and that we will see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnie Hobdyfrom Austin Texas

Close to airport!!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable!!!! Was able to leave car parked in hotel parking lot...and use their shuttle service. Excellent service in hotel and shuttle!!!! Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Jon L, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We offer parking for a nominal fee and complimentary airport shuttle service seven days per week from 4:00AM to 11:30 PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JHGfrom Austin

Great experience

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Layout of room was different and very pleasant. Enjoyed it very much. Customer service was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Jon L, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Jon L, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ashleigh

horrible experience

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid a little extra and picked this hotel based on the reviews. Was I mistaken! Check in time was 3pm. We got there just before 6pm and our room was still not ready. After waiting almost 20 minutes, we go up to our room and our sheets and pillows were soaking out. Almost as if they pulled them out of the washer and placed on them directly on the bed. Seeing how the hotel was booked to capacity, there were no other rooms available. We had to wait almost 30 more minutes for them to get some one up to change the sheets. Next time I'll save a few bucks and stay at another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Jon L, Hotel Management
Thank you for the candid review. We rely on feedback like yours to help us in our pursuit of continuous improvement. Your review will be shared with our team as a training opportunity. We make every effort to have rooms available to our guests when they arrive. The day of your stay we had an unusual amount of early arrivals. Unfortunately, this put us in a situation where we were not able to meet our commitment to have your room ready by 3PM. This does not excuse the fact that you had to wait for your room , and I apologize for the delay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Was better than I could've imagined

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Check in was at 3 but they let us in at 12 becuase our room was already available, just ask. The rooms are beautiful! We got a fridge, tv AND microwave. The view was beautiful and we watched planes land throughout the day. Parking was actually really great too, unlike most hotels I've visited. The excercise room was a bit disappointing and indoor pool was kinda small but I didn't use either one. Waffle House was literally right next door and we could walk right over for breakfast. The location seemed kinda far from everything but it wasn't too bad. I'd give it 5 stars but I'm not to hard to please.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Jon L, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to accomodate early arrivals whenever possible. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay, and I hope we will see you again on your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M Riosfrom Austin, Texas

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Location was good, however getting there was difficult and confusing due to construction. It would've been nice to have been warned about the construction before the trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Jon L, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to learn that the road construction made it difficult to access the hotel. The highway project seems to be progressing well, and we are all looking forward to seeing it complete!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
we had a very good and peaceful stay at this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Jon L, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!