Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Lobby entrance was nice and clean. There is an eat in and bar lounge area in front. The gentleman at the front desk was very kind and approachable. He at first gave us a room on the 3rd floor that was being renovated. I was little bothered because I had to go back downstairs and get a new room but whatever. He should have been more aware of renovations going on in the hotel. The new room was on the 2nd floor. I was impressed with it. Very contemporary looking. The bed was super comfortable. I didn't think there was a fridge in the room but low and behold there was one. Overall great room. I would stay in this hotel again but I'll opt for the 3rd floor only. I did hear some footsteps above but it wasn't too crazy.
3 out of 5
by vivy from houston, tx

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Out door pool was closed..stayed on the 1st floor...heard shower pipes squealing in the middle of the night and it kept me awake until it shut off...asked for another room...staff said they were booked....Gym is too small..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy

Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Cons: One monitor on 1 piece of workout equipment was not working, and they could use some lighter free weights for us ladies.
This hotel is very clean. Each request was dealt with promptly. The workout room is open 24/7 and has a large TV and TV monitors right on the equipment if you bring your own ear buds. Right in the middle of several nearby restaurants so you could walk. Also very easy to get to. Right off the freeway but seems out of the way once you get there. This hotel is very pretty and updated. Everything in the room worked perfectly. The room was set up in such a way that if someone were to come to your door, they couldn't see all the way inside, and that was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel was decent, its rating is just about right. The staff is nice but it would be nice if they had a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by collegekid 23 from texas

Extremely clean!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
My family and I have paid more than we paid for hotels than this one and it was no where near as clean. You walked into the hall and could just tell it was amazingly clean. The room was no different. I have severe asthma andnit was nice ro know I could actually breathe easy in a room. We told the cleaning staff they did an amazing job. Definitely recommend. Also close to 3 shopping centers yes please!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2014
One of the better Hotels for the price. Rooms were clean. I wish my room had a refrigerator. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emily from Illinois

enjoyed my time.....

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay to the courtyard. Nice rooms, got what we paid for. Nice location and everyone was friendly and very helpful! Would definitely stay there again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D Kennedy from Anna TX

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel looked to be old and in need of some repairs . Breakfast selection was not good luckily there is an I hop next door
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from austin

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
over priced for the area, based on a large volume of people in austin for the F1 races. Nowhere near full, just over priced.