Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juan carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T Sattler

Posted Jan 13, 2013 
Overall very good. Only complaint is very low toilet, like sitting on ground. Staff very great and helpful. Will probably book again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ouch!

Posted Dec 28, 2012 
Price and location are very satisfactory. Unfortunately many things in the rooms were in need of repair or replacement. Cannot recommend this motel. Staff were very friendly and helpful, but the condition of the facility is sadly lacking.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to personal event

Posted Nov 13, 2012 
This hotel was very unkept, was not secure, had several broken amenities in the room, and I would never stay there again if you paid me!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2012 
Did not even stay the room was so disgusting .
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

UGLY HOTEL

Posted Oct 23, 2012 
The furniture was old and dirty and the room smell was so aweful, we did not even stay the night. Had to find another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2012 
Hair in the sheets; boogers on the walls. Not great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted May 31, 2012 
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2012 
Overall its a good place to stay. But the breakfast is limited and except cearls they don't keep anything.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by D. Sharp

Posted May 29, 2012 
We were kept awake the first night by a rowdy bunch of people in 108. The vents in the bathroom are interconnected, and the smoke was coming into our "smoke free" room profusely. We and our clothing had to be fumigated upon our return home to keep our closets from smelling like ashtrays.