Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

One night stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015
All was ready when we got there. The staff was friendly and personable and helpful. The room was nice. Continental breakfast was good, too. Overall a very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vacaciones en familia

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
todo muy bien! aunque las camas de la habitación donde se quedaron mis papas dicen que estaban muy incomodas. mi habitación estuvo perfecta!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SARAHfrom Tulsa

Great customer service

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clerk that checked us in and out the next day was superb. She has great customer service skills!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had a funky odor, smelled of cigarettes not enough parking to accommodate guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of false information regarding pet policies

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The staff was very cordial. The beds are very comfortable and the pool is quite nice.
Cons: There are bugs in the rooms and breakfast is not much to rave about
Location: The hotel is next to a large high way but noise was not a problem
When I made the reservations, I asked three times about the pet policy and was told that pets were allowed but that there was a $50.00 refundable pet deposit required. After arriving at the hotel after an 8 hour drive, we were told that pets were not allowed. Thankfully, the manager ultimately relented and allowed us to check in with the cat but the supposedly refundable pet deposited was not refunded.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom round rock texas

Pretty nice Excellent

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Overall it was great Close to the place where the pool tournament
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by texas momfrom Texas

Okey for one night but pricey for what it offers.

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was ok, and room was clean, but bed and pillows are horrible. Breakfast was included, but oatmeal was cold and watery. stick with bananas and make your own waffle. I think it was a little pricey for what other hotels around offer. couldn't sleep well because of the bed.