Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Good, nothing special.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I can't complain about our stay. The room was cold and clean. There's nothing special about it but I didn't have any problems either. The stairs are pretty steep all around so if you have bad knees or older family members you definitely need the bottom floor. Breakfast was ok. For the price I'd stay there again if need be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic and overproced

Posted May 24, 2015
Graduation week in Austin made hotel rooms hard to find. The hotel and facilities would be considered adequate if the rent was half it actual price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chanel from Houston

It was just okay...

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was just okay...Everything seemed to be old and worn. The mattresses were old and hand dents in them. The other furniture was nice. The carpet smelled and the AC was loud. The continental breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bugs or something in the bed. Did not want to refund us at all. Just gave us new sheets ( sheets only).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruben III from New Braunfels

Will not be going back

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bugs were found on the linens. Made the hotel staff aware of the problem. He gave us new sheets. We had to replace ourselves. We didn't receive a comforter because they didn't have anymore. Cost of the room was way over priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

One night stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015
All was ready when we got there. The staff was friendly and personable and helpful. The room was nice. Continental breakfast was good, too. Overall a very good experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from San Antonio, TX

C

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
You could not hear the TV if you had the AC unit on. It maxed out, lots of channels didn't work. Front desk at check in was very rude. Breakfast was good and morning staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mir from plano,tx

very poor house keeping

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Found 3 roaches in the room/bathroom. poor house keeping. when I informed the receptionist, she immediately shifted me to another room. My kids very very scared to sleep that night. That is why I am giving Overall rating 2 out 5.