Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tamauliregio

Buena opción si vas en grupo o familia

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Las suites regulares son de buen tamaño y bien equipadas y si lo agarras con promocion vale la pena, pero el estacionamiento es caro, 24 dólares + impuestos por día, en la misma zona puedes encontrar otros hoteles que tienen estacionamiento mas barato y de la misma categoría. Hay lugares turísticos que puedes visitar caminando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very nice hotel. We had a suite. Great Price through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Awesome service. Front desk was excellent. Will be visiting again soon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Excellent hotel makes you forget TX gov't

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location, room, helpful staff, great breakfast buffet, nice little bar.
Cons: I did not appreciate paying for Wi-Fi, it's like charging for toilet paper.
Location: Really handy to gov agency offices. A few good restaurants nearby. The area is really for business.
I had to see TX regulators but this hotel made it bearable. Hotel is right near gov't offices and restaurants and drink-em-ups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Very clean and comfortable. Good location.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We were very satisfied with our stay. The location was great and the room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly, check-in/check-out was easy and quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Good hotel in convenient location. Good restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, tx

We'll be back

Posted Jan 26, 2015
With the exception of the tight parking lot, our experience was excellent. Love the spacious rooms and convenient location to everything. I do wish we would have been warned that our suburban would be very difficult to park in the garage so we wouldn't have paid both self park and then valet. Will recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis, Indiana

Great location in downtown.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Business trip. The staff were very friendly and gave great suggestions for restaurants and traffic patterns. Our shuttle driver, Malcolm, was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great hotel in the middle of everything.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
This is the perfect hotel for someone wanting to see everything Austin has to offer. It is right in the middle of the capital and the university, and not far from sixth Street and the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylwia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com