Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to park area we needed

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Had a shower
Dirty rooms in many areas....including halld, smelled & stuffy - old comforters, poor breakfast - not enough choices
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted May 5, 2014
Charged me $50 more than they should have, I already paid expedia then they swiped my card again at check-in, our room was dirty w pizza boxes so they moved us to another room in which the key cards didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

It's okay but not great

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The hotel staff is wonderful but the room was kind of awful other than that the stay was ok
1 out of 5
by Joyce from San Antonio, Tx.

Hotel Quality Inn off of I 35 in Georgetown, Tx.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: We did not like anything because we did not feel safe.
Cons: Perhaps the hotel personnel could have had some type of security because we did not feel safe.
Location: The motel was close to I35 and there was a Jack in the Box and a Donut Shop next door. Nothing else was available nearby.
It had many men hanging around outside the motel all day long and all evening long close to our door. When my son left and my daughter-in-law were there alone they kept knocking on our door. We did not feel safe. We left sooner than we were going to because my son had a class and we did not feel safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, best price

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable bed.
Cons: Continental breakfast was disappointing, but coffee was good.
Location: Good location, with dining near by.
Hotel was close to the interstate, room was small, but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice lodge in between locations

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: room size and price
Cons: transportation idea`s are n`t the best
over all a pleasant stay with friendly staff who would do anything for you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a bed to sleep in

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Hotel needs some updating, but I was clean and had a shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by luther

Old, but clean

Posted Mar 14, 2014
No fruit for breakfast! Just the basic for the free breakfast
2 out of 5
by mimi from houston, tx

Rooms old and not very clean

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Next door people very noise, i wanted a non smoking room i got a room smelled like cigarettes real bad....the sheets bad cigarette burns...walls were written on very ghetto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014