Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud noise from the exhaust!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We had to move out of the room due to the loud exhaust and then on the eighth floor the noise was not as loud but it was hard to sleep. However the closest to everything! Great location!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so quiet of a weekend

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Service
My wife and I only get away to ourselves once a year. We took a quick trip to San Marcos just to shop and relax. When we arrived at the hotel it was covered up with high school kids there for an area event. I understand kids have to be accommodated also but would have liked to have been told about this. Long lines at the elevators every time we tried to use them. We finally just began using the stairs up to our room on the 4th floor. To make matters worse one of the elevators was out of service. Went down one night to get a coffee from the coffee shop. Forty five minutes later I finally got to the front of the line to order. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mcallen

アウトレットに近い立地

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: 立地
Cons: 朝食のオムレツの列
Location: サンアントニオ
サンアントニオに旅行に2泊3日の旅程で旅行しました。 当初はシーワールドやZOOに行く予定でしたが、急遽美容院に行きたいとの話になり、 みんなのの日本食材店でいろいろ情報を聞き出し、美容院にいって見事カットに成功 何故サンアントニオで美容院?当方のすんでいるメキシコ国境付近では日本人美容師のかけらもなく、 日本人経営の日本料理店もない始末。サンアントニオは年2回の楽しみなのです。 ところで、このホテルは、サンアントニオから車で40分オースチンまで50分と中間の距離に有り、 アウトレットまでは5分程度、シャトルバスも1時間おきに出ているので、大変便利。朝食は一般的な朝食でしたが、 オムレツが、チーズ マッシュルーム トマト ペパロニ ハム ベーコン たまねぎ ほうれん草の中から具材を選択します。自分は全部入りなんて冗談で頼んだら、笑顔でOKの返答。出来上がると巨大なオムレツになってました。 ブラックフライデーで高額だったのですが、フロントの対応もよく、12時チェックアウトまでぎりぎりまで滞在しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mex

Overall well

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The hotel is in well shape, comfortable, clean. The only thing is that the hotel is pet friendly and pets stay in rooms with their owners, because of this we didn't feel confident about taking a bath
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zachary, LA

Not up to normal high standards

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel was not as good as usual. Our room had a bad smell that stayed with us the whole time. Unfortunately, there was a middle school conference going on with hundreds of middle schoolers running around. One of the elevators was out of order which caused long waits to go up and down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TLU Game Weekend

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Very nice stay. Arrived late and checked in very quickly. Nice lounge in the atrium area. Room was clean and quiet. Great staff, very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for convention

Posted Oct 29, 2014
No immediate entertainment, but great for conference space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelynfrom Buda, TX

Can't wait for our next stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect getaway for a weekend. Rooms and hotel are very nice and make for and enoyable relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bentfrom København

Rundtur i Texas

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel med store og rene værelser. Fin-fin service. Morgenmaden var et kapitel for sig - nok det bedste vi har prøvet på vores tur rundt i Texas. Noget overraskende kostede det for at parkere ved hotellet. Hotellet ligger kun 1 kilometre fra to store outlets (Premium Outlet og Tanger Outlet), hvilket vi selvfølgelig skulle prøve, for der er mange penge at spare. Hotellet ligger tæt på motorvejen, men vi blev ikke generet af støj. Området lige omkring er dog kedeligt, men der er en kort biltur til gode restauranter i nærheden. Vi kommer gerne igen, hvis vi er på disse kanter. Kan kun anbefales.