Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kary

Very Nice hotel when needed last minute to relax.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Very relaxing environment after a long day. The room was clean, had plenty of room and nice bathroom. Enjoyed having a microwave to rewarm my coffee b/c I drank it slow and just enjoyed the morning at the desk reading. Bed was comfortable and woke up to eat a nice breakfast. Employees were great from check in to check out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to San Marcos Outlets

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean, amazing customer service, amazing rooms, very comfortable, perfect location.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: 1 1/2 miles away from San Marcos Outlets, perfect distance. You don't get tied up in the crazy traffic.
Very close to outlets, perfect location, customer service was amazing, OUTSTANDING! Would definitely stay there again! A little pricey, but well worth the cost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonya from Texas City

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: So clean!
Location: Only about an 8 minute drive to some local bars/pubs. Very convenient.
The hotel was very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. I would definitely stay at Embassy Suites in the future. In fact, they may be the only hotel I ever use. Could not be more pleased with this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Very Nice!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Beautiful lobby, great room and loved the free breakfast omelet bar.
Cons: none
Location: One exit from the outlet mall.
Went to San Marcus to attend a wedding and do a little bit of shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from West, Tx

Very nice property

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family stayed one night for a shopping trip. This hotel was perfect for our family of four.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The rooms were clean and quite.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: liked the location.
Cons: Christmas decoration were a little lacking.
Location: close to sports events and shopping outlet
Our room was in front of the elevators, but never heard the elevators or people waiting for them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katok from Humble, TX

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel is clean, friendly staff and good location. We will stay here again. Great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com