Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin tx

Survey

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Likes the staff and the rooms r nice. Bfast was okay. But overall a nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I truly appreciate your kind comments about our staff and your room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great location. The hotel staff is very friendly and nice. Everytime I asked for something, they would help out. The room was nasty, because they booked me in, and they didnt have time to clean it. But I was warned, so it's OK. I totally recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so pleased to read that my staff was so friendly and accommodating. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Experience

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The room was not clean, the carpet is dirty and the sofa- I couldn't even sit. The bed was very hard. The room which is a non- smoking, smells like a smoking bar. The worst thing was my friend went down to get a cup of coffee and I went to the restroom without my phone and I got locked inside literally (I couldn't turn the knob from inside). Luckily he came back in 5 min and opened it. Imagine the same thing happens to someone who is traveling alone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for telling us about your experience. The situation you described regarding the condition of your room is truly regrettable. We will review your feedback with our housekeeping staff to make sure we are thoroughly cleaning every room. We will also have our maintenance engineer address the issue with your bathroom door. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin Tx

Super awesome for the price

Posted Aug 30, 2014
By far the best hotel for the money. I stayed in 5 hotels that week. It was the best room by far all week
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay and that you found us to be a great value. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A/C sucked

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The water pressure was good
Cons: provide towels and wash clothes for customers and have cold A/C
Had no towels or wash clothes in room when asked for them at front desk they gave us towels but were out of wash clothes. Then the A/C in the room barely worked had it set on 60 trying to cool it off and it never blew anything cooler then fan air
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our water pressure; however, we are disappointed to hear that your room was not properly stocked and that your air conditioning was not functioning properly. We will review your feedback with our housekeeping staff to make sure we have the proper linens in each room prior to our guest's arrival. We will also have our maintenance engineer address the issue with your air conditioning. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield, tx

very good experience

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: very clean
Cons: It 's very good
Location: The location is near to highway and easy.
We enjoy the time to stay in the room, because look very clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We're glad that you had an enjoyable experience with us and liked your clean, quiet room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Nice hotel fair price

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Its ok the only thing is I couldn't reserve for the same night cause it was after the midnight so I had to pay full walk in rate
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Alex - We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are glad to read that you were pleased with your stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Clean Room, Nice Layout, Great Staff

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: My Room was great.
Cons: nothing
I was very impressed with the quality I got for the price. I would stay here again for sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Round Rock, TX

This is by far the worst Extended Stay hotel ever.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: I liked leaving this hotel the best.
Cons: The place could be burned down, disinfected, then rebuilt from less smelly materials.
Location: There is a better hotel to check into down I-35, Red Roof Inn PLUS which apparently has newly remodeled rooms and is just a little more expensive.
The place looks OK as you drive by, but as you go inside there is some nasty stench going on. There are stains on the carpets and walls and bed, bugs in the light fixtures inside the room. The only reason I didn't rate everything all ones is that I gave "room cleanliness" a two because I didn't see any live cockroaches. I was surprised to not see any living ones. And the sheets looked clean enough that I wouldn't die, but I picked another hotel the very next day.