Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by me from Grand prairie

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
No continental breakfast, booked in advanced didn't check in so room was given to someone else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Virgo from Tx

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a good place.room is dirty and stench ...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rafael from México

Service And celan

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The perdón at the office very bad because didnt appear my payment so i pay again but they give it back The room Was ugly And the bathroom where dirty You seat very sad expirience i will never recomend it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Al from Round Rock

Pq1al

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The coffee maker and microwave didn't work. Also the room looked worn.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anonymous from Dallas

Dirty!

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did NOT get the room I booked! Needed non-smoking and got a dirty, stinky, smoking room. Had my child with me and they were completely accommodating! Plus front desk unprofessional and rude. Worst hotel stay ever. Room was disgusting and filthy. If another hotel had a room I would've left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Place

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Terrible. This should not be called a hotel. Staff was in experienced and did not have simple answers for things like a hair dryer and a missing TV remote. If needed, we could find them in the parking lot on their smoke breaks. For the same price, find a real hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Bryan

Check under your bed!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ended up switching rooms because there were dirty socks and food under the beds. Not sure why we even looked under there but we did.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you found food and clothing items under your bed. In response to your feedback, I am reviewing our housekeeping standards with my employees to ensure this does not happen in the future. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.