Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I only had a quick stay, the pool was great and the pool staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merida

Great Location! Great Atmosphere! Great View!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The Lobby, the Location!
Cons: Please improve the bathrooms! I'm a fun of Four Seasons and I like staying in all your hotels but the bathroom in this hotel has a terrible quality.
Location: Great Location!
The same excellent service you find in every Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxed in Austin

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel was great. Very comfortable. Room service could be better, they made two mistakes but were quick to acknowledge and fix them. Food at the trio was expensive. Breakfast for two with tip was $57.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fit for hipsters and business people alike

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel. Very diverse guests. The lobby bar area is vibrant and spacious, although it gets crowded at times. The food, drinks and service in the lobby bar area are excellent. Some of the best food I've had in Austin. They have a great selection of local micro brew beer, as well as the ordinary selection. The view from the lobby bar area is nice. It overlooks a lawn on the banks of beautiful Lady Bird Lake. The rooms are comfortable. I recommend a lake view room. The hotel service is very good. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PCR from Los Angeles

Beautiful in Fabulous Austin

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay at the Four Seasons in Austin . They have updated the rooms a bit, changed the windows I think. The outdoors is so lovely , the service is always great, the view spectacular out to the river. I love their food , it couldn't be better located. The beds are so comfortable I find it hard to get out of them .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by GT from Dallas, TX

Nothing Special

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not what other Four Seasons are like, think upscale Marriott. Great location, however there are many other options to consider if this place is in your budget that may be better or just cheaper leaving you some extra money to go spend at a nice restaurant or a fun bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leanne from Australia

Excellent in every way every day

Posted Jan 23, 2014
We are a family who felt at home and welcomed in a sophisticated chic hotel full of business people. Chocolate chip cookies and milk - very warming. Amenities were first class from bathroom products to the gym equipment and fruit. I loved our view of ladybird lake.