Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The room was not clean and it was musty - they did come and clean it later but initially it was not appealing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Iowa

Family Friendly

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Large rooms. New mattresses. Some updates. Pool-side rooms. Free breakfast. Low prices.
Cons: New Carpet. I didn't like the "non-smoking" rooms across the hall from the "smoking" rooms. (They became smoky too)
Location: The location was fabulous! Stores and sites close by, yet a little off the beaten path. Close to the family we were visiting.
We wanted a "cheap" hotel since we needed to rent two connected rooms. We were happy with the price, the pool-side rooms, friendly, helpful staff, and that our rooms were available for the extra day we needed, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Houston

nice, convenient, room close to pool

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: not much to look at on the outside, but good for the money
Cons: upgrade/ clean the carpet
Location: ?
quick and easy, no hassle, no problems, convenient
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justin from Mobile

Georgetown Inn

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ashley Erdman from Dallas

Race Weekend

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the location and convenience of the hotel. We had a race on Saturday and Sunday in Burnet, very easy to travel there and back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcia from Bryan

convenient and comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient for us. We got a good price on the internet. I liked the layout of the room so that all the bathroom facilities and clothes were behind a wall like in another room. My husband did not like this feature. We were able to park right outside of our room which made it very convenient. Our room also had a door that opened into a hallway so we could go to the lobby without having to go outside. Our main problem was that the tv was to one side of the bed, putting a strain on our necks. Simple solution would have been to put the bed on the other wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martina B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Zimmerman from Chicago

Pass On this Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
D├ęcor, fixtures and condition unchanged from 1970's. Lots of traffic noise. Poor wifi service. Worst breakfast ever. It was convenient to I35 and we had no choice to stay anywhere else. If this would have been a national chain, we would have asked for refund.