Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickinson Texas

Excellent, no complaints whatsoever. Great staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Room was very very clean, breakfast was nice. Staff made sure you had everything you needed. Booking was smooth with no problems. Can't say the same for the one by the airport, they took my money and still haven't paid me yet. But anyways this on the northwest Austin is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE STAY

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Clean and nice place....warm and fresh breakfast....I will surely come and stay again next time visiting Austin!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect... Almost.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great location! We selected this hotel for its location. The room was very clean and comfortable however, the AC was definitely not working properly. I had to get up twice in the middle of the night after waking up very hot. It felt like the fan ran constantly but did not get cool. Very disappointed! We also had an unexpected guest. We slept in after having a pretty late night when we had a knock at the door around 8:30-9:00 am. Before we had a chance to get out of bed, someone used the key and opened our room!!!! I was shocked! I knew it was the cleaning staff because I could hear them in other nearby rooms. Other than those 2 issues, we had a nice but short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Attention to details and cleanliness, kind and professional service. They even brought a bag of toiletries up to the room!
Cons: Air conditioner was pretty loud when it clicked on.
We liked the friendly and professional assistance. Also, we had a clean and fresh room. The breakfast was good and the staff was very was right there to replenish food or other items. They also kept the area very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

The most frendly and excellent customer service

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Beautiful,clean,great customer service. 15 minutes from Downtown.You will save yourselves lots of money!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Had a great time from moment we walked into the hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

A Lot For the Money

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Stayed here with the family for one night. Quiet, clean, and decent breakfast. Will stay here again on future weekend trips to Austin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: The parking spaces in their lot were very narrow....my tiny Kia barely fit into them, and only if I could find one that wasn't between two other cars.
The hotel was very easy to find...had no problem at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great service and hot breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: great breakfast.
Cons: would love to see bacon on the breakfast choices
Location: close to Jump Street
Everyone was nice at the hotel. Once we entered our room, the temperature was 79. After several minutes it rose to 80 having 4 people in the room. We adjusted the thermostat but after an hour and a half we contacted the front desk due to our room not cooling. They immediately came to correct the problem. We ended up moving rooms, and they gave us a bag of snacks and comped our room. I would have to say this is the best customer service we have ever received from hotel staff. The following morning when I inquired to ensure our card would be refunded as what was stated to us the previous night, the gentleman was not aware. He promptly stated he would retrain his staff and would e-mail Expedia to initiate our refund. Breakfast with sausage, eggs, biscuits, gravy, fresh fruit, etc was a plus. If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Room was kind of musty. Facilities looked worn. A/C did not work all that well. Someone siphoned gas out of my car overnight.