Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Calhoun, GA

Good hotel for work visits to Austin

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff, breakfast and fresh fruit available at all times in the lobby.
Cons: Rooms are looking a bit tired. Ask if a handicap room is acceptable before assigning it to you.
Location: Drive to everything. Domain is close by with great choice of food and shopping.
Once again got a handicap room (which I do not like) without being asked in advance and the hotel was relatively empty at the time. Staff are very polite and accommodating. breakfast is reasonable for this class of hotel. No good restaurants in walking distance although the Domain is very close to drive to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fallston MD

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Great stay clean and friendly staff. Breakfast went well beyond a continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Very nice Hotel , very clean

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The hotel room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

f

Posted Oct 12, 2014
soud price, nice hotel. but a little overestimated...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brandyfrom san antonio

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Exceptionally friendly staff. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LCfrom WI

Austin Trip

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, clean. Will stay there again. Would like to make a suggestion for breakfast options would be nice to have a gluten free bread, or pastry and cereal selection. And a dairy free milk option would have made this stay even better. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurie Pfrom Austin TX

great location with friendly service

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was hot in hallways and elevator. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. BReakfast was great. Bed was so comfortable. Only problem was the warmness of elevator and hallways whcih made it feel dirty. Other that that, it was all great. Close to the restaurants we wanted and shopping too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lebelfrom Nantes, France

close to all must-see sights

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryanfrom Dallas Area

Awesome Stay!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for a person or family looking for a GREAT value! Will stay again if ever back in the Austin area. Breakfast was much for than I expected.