Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
It was great. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
breakfast area was very crowded, ran out of bananas and fruit, etc but the overall experience was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Midland

Ok, but not up to usual Hampton Inn standards

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Good rooms. Decent breakfast. Good location.
Cons: Upgrade breakfast. Improve coffee.
Location: Good location for business in Round Rock. Close enough for Austin sights without the crowd.
Breakfast was mediocre. Room & facilities were okay, but not up to usual high levels I've come to expect at Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bmohren from Mesa, AZ

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay. Rooms were clean, staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wolfpack Mastermind from Plano

Awesome

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hampton Inn service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tj from AL

Would stay here again.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people working at this hotel. Nice location. Plenty of places to eat just a short drive away. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from Royal Tunbridge Wells

Faultless

Posted Mar 18, 2014
This is a great hotel, very friendly helpful staff, no fuss, big rooms, good breakfast, very clean, great wifi. It's about 20 minutes from Austin (my goal) but sits just off the I35 which makes it simple to drive anywhere. It's next door to Joe's Crab Shack too which was very useful on occasion! 10 out of 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gutierrez from Round Rock - Austin

almost perfect

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our Stay at the HAMPTON was almost perfect. We got two rooms that weekend. One room was PERFECT, every need was met! The second room was almost perfect. The only complaint was that the cleaning crew didn't come in to clean in the morning, so we didn't get clean towels. We were in too much of a hurry to call for service before we left again that next morning! BREAKFAST BOTH days was AWESOME & VERY DELICIOUS! Alex the cook, was very attendative and friendly. All of the staff were friendly and helpful! THANK YOU for making our stay GREAT!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Deborah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and the stars. We are pleased you had such an awesome stay with us. We apologize for not getting fresh towels to you in a timely fashion. Please always feel free to call the front desk and we can bring you towels. Most likely the housekeepers had not made it to your rooms yet. We look forward to your next visit to the area and would be honored to have you as our guest again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz from Los Angeles

SxSW trip

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel but too far out from downtown Austin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com