Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: both the staff and facilities were great
Cons: Insure that dust and dust bunnies behind bedside stand between beds is removed
Location: excellent
Everything was going great, until bedtime when I turned on my CPAP machine and noticed a strong odor of dust. Upon a quick inspection of the machine's surroundings, I discovered exceedingly excessive amounts of dust and dust bunnies behind the nightstand which was between the beds where I had placed the machine. I had to take extra measures to filter out the dust the machine was picking up. Other than that everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good decent stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, clean decent breakfast and comfortable bed. Staff was typical not bad not great. But a decent place if you are in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and close to everything. However, was unaware that they did not offer free wi-fi so that was disappointing as I was prepared to get some work done during my down time. Otherwise it was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tricia R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Roundrock

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in quite a few Hampton Inn's and they are generally pretty great. This one was quite old with the room quite outdated and with quite a strong odor. It smelled old. The bathroom was clean but because was so worn looked dirty. The bed was not that bad but the pillows were very hard. I would not recommend this hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Great breakfasts

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here while visiting family in area. Nothing to gripe about. Nice facilities, nice rooms, comfortable beds and the complimentary breakfast is excellent with a wide variety of food and beverages. The staff was very nice and helpful and I will stay here again next time I'm in the Austin area,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joan C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom TX

Awesome place for you and your pet!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel for the money. Clean, quiet, friendly, and they had a great breakfast. They also don't require a deposit for pets and only ask that you sign a waiver for damages. I wish all hotels were like this one. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom Round rock , Texas

Perfect for overnight stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great everyone at the hotel with very nice when above and beyond For guests