Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

No housekeeping.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Front room and restaurant staff are friendly.
Cons: Need better cleanliness, housekeeping.
Location: UT Austin, San Marcos outlets, Round Rock Premier Outlets.
One of the reasons we reserved is because the web page said "pet friendly". We had a miniature schnauzer that was kept in a crate in the closet while we were out. The cleaning staff used the excuse that there was a dog in the room and refused to clean the room, clean the bathroom, or get clean towels for out entire stay there. We had to go to the office daily and request new towels and bathroom dispensaries everyday. The first floor public guest bathroom was filthy. If resembled truck stop bathroom. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
It was just an OK experience. The staff was nice. The shower stall floor got very slippery when rinsing outout shampoo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We had booked a room with two queen beds and did not get what we had booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Good complimentary breakfast. Will stay again and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacqueline from Merit tx

Review

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very efficient and courteous. They made breakfast early as we had to be at our event in Austin early. We appreciate the hospitality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Comfortable yrt economical

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Clean and comfortable with complimentary breakfast and free wifi. Easy access to I35 and downtown Austin. Helpful and knowledgeable desk staff. I had nothing to criticize.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole from Pasadena, TX

Very Comfortable and Pleasant Experience

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
I booked 9 rooms here for a mission trip with teenagers. Rooms were clean, very updated, and bathrooms were good size. Breakfast was GREAT! Service from front desk to breakfast room attendant was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. paul, mn

Nice but far from stuff.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lorinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels