Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Buen hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
El personal del hotel muy amable, las habitaciones muy limpias y el hotel se encuentra en excelente ubicaciĆ³n para ir de compras a San Marcos, el desyuno no muy bueno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin texad

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Clean facilities with very comfortable bedding. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my relatives, clean, safe and friendly.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, and I felt safe
This hotel was close to my relatives, clean, safe and employees were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff very attentive to room refreshing (i.e. towel replacement, making bed, etc.) over multi-night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Family was very comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: none
Location: Lots of shopping near by
The room was very comfortable for the family and clean. The breakfast was good and the staff was extremely helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Earl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janetfrom Palouse, WA

GREAT SERVICE

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was above-and-beyond friendly and helpful. We had 13 people in our group, and they were super-accommodating. Rooms were fine, and very quiet, breakfast was good, better than some (omelets and sausage!)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miclosfrom Miami

horible experience

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
the customer service agent was very rude and even threatened to call the police on me and my friends. This was my worst experience ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Extra clean

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We had a very late arrival and the ladies were extremely nice at the front desk. Our room was very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin, texas

The free airport shuttle made this trip easier

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The breakfasts were convenient and acceptable. This Hampton Inn didn't have microwave and frig in doubles rooms so missed them, but did just fine.