Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Satisfied Customer

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Port Lavaca

Great experience.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the Hampton. The service from staff was outstanding. A UPS Truck Center was behind the Hotel and it didn't look very good but it was quiet at night so it was alright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Would stay here again. Hot water, clean hotel, normal hotel food. Ice makers didn't work on any floor other than the 1st.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CYNTHIA from Dallas, TX

Wonderful

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
My sisters and I enjoyed our stay. We were very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family home

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We found a dirty sock and a penny on the floor. Clearly it had not been swept with the vacuum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Cleaning of air filters & carpet.
Location: I hadn't been to a Luby's in forever & we ate there & the food was very good. So unlike the Luby's in Round Rock which is horrible.
It was the perfect location to stay from where we needed to go (wedding). The traffic was not bad at all. The staff was very pleasant & quite nice. I have problems with allergies & my coughing spells were bad in the room, so maybe the filters need to be changed more often & the carpet cleaned. Other than that, it was really a great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hampton San Marcos

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't the normal Hampton bed and pillows... Pillows were small and not comfortable...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Lake Charles

Really good

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was really good. The room was very clean, the only complaint is that the couch smelled stale, musty. But the rest was great. The service was excellent. We stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed the getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Delia from South Houston, Texas

Grand daughters College

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful , nice people and clean hotel.