Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family home

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We found a dirty sock and a penny on the floor. Clearly it had not been swept with the vacuum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Cleaning of air filters & carpet.
Location: I hadn't been to a Luby's in forever & we ate there & the food was very good. So unlike the Luby's in Round Rock which is horrible.
It was the perfect location to stay from where we needed to go (wedding). The traffic was not bad at all. The staff was very pleasant & quite nice. I have problems with allergies & my coughing spells were bad in the room, so maybe the filters need to be changed more often & the carpet cleaned. Other than that, it was really a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location convenient

Posted Mar 15, 2015
It was quiet. The Breakfast was good. The desk people were helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Central Texas

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel is in a great location; the staff was very accomidating. I wish the room would have been a little cleaner. We found several hairs in the sink and shower; ceiling and wall paint was peeling in the bathroom as well, but overall an average Hampton Inn in my opinion. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kandifrom Austin, Tx

Live and learn

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We opted for a smoking room, but had no idea that when I walked in I would be walking into something that smelled like a dirty bar! There were holes in the couch. A train horn was going off all night. Very disappointed for the price that we paid. Will just stay at the Country Inn & Suites next time. Their rooms and just the hotel in general were much more clean and taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston TX

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Good location right in between the college and the outlet malls. The beds are comfy and the breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HEBERfrom ciudad de mexico

experiencia

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo excelente, el desayuno que incluyen en general esta mas o menos, pero bien en general todo bien. El personal muy amable y servicial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gildardofrom Estado de Mex

Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien ubicado, las camas bien, tamaño de habitación bueno. En general una grata experiencia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com