Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

ROT Rally

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Bar and restraunt on site.
The staff was very helpful and the hotel location was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We had a wonderful experience! Front desk staff, housekeeping, restaurants staff were all very professional and kind! Will definitely stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Bad experience in my stay the rooms were dirty they charged me double Neves staying again in a hilton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Close to airport Free Internet Free shuttle to the airport Reasonable price
Location: Airport Don't know others was just staying there overnight to catch a plane in the am
Just stayed overnight and was good for what I needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Loved the proximity to the airport since we were flying out very early. Shuttle service was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Need signs directing pedestrians from the airport to the hotel.
Located on Airport property. Very convenient. However, better signage with directions from the airport would be very helpful. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. Great staff. Although it would have been much better if it was complementary!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent location at the airport

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Excellent location. Excellent bar experience.
Cons: Development of professional staff. My impression was that there was no oversite or training, no upper management setting a strong service example.
Location: The airport is in East Austin so you need to drive quite a ways to find nice things to do. This hotel is primarily for business travelers.
It felt like there was no active management of the hotel. The gentleman at the front desk was not engaging, or friendly and when I had a problem with my room he really didn't care or make any effort to help. The gate to the parking area was broken and I had to get creative finding a way in to park my car and even though I had to pay for that parking no employee communicated that there was an issue and it remained broken throughout my stay. The pulled pork sandwich was terrible but the bar was excellent and Bernadette was awesome. I paid for the suite and discovered a conference table in it. I always get a suite when traveling with my wife because I get up early and it is nice to go to the separate room to make coffee, watch TV without disturbing her and this suite had a board room table without any doors that closed, no couch, no TV, very weird. When I tried to change it to a standard suite the gentleman at the front desk, reeking of cigarette smoke could really care less. He offered me one with exercise equipment but said no others were available. The front desk and room are the reasons for my poor rating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

great location but overpriced

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: location, quiet, comfy
Cons: night staff could be nicer
Location: 2mins drive from Austin airport
I spent one night at the HIlton Austin Airport: I had to check in very late due to my flight and the night staff wasn't super friendly. He flatly rejected my request for a late check out (hotels usually make up some sort of excuse for saying no, he didn't bother…;). That being said, the room was super comfy and quiet which is all you need for a short stop over. I'd probably stay there again despite the price as it was so convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Nice hotel, but customer service was lacking.

Posted May 31, 2015
We stayed one night and called ahead to request a roll away bed, which we were told would be in the room when we arrived. It wasn't. We called down and they said they'd bring one up. We left for dinner, came back several hours later and it still wasn't there. After two more calls, it did finally show up. A little disappointed with this part of our stay. The rest of the experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Good hotel. Wish there was free parking. Good access to Austin.