Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

Beautiful hotel inside and out. Rooms are small.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Large social meeting areas.... pool area is nice.
Location: Near by is Circuit of the Americas / 360 Amphitheatre.
We had a dbl dbl for family of 4. The room was too small for all of us. Bed comforters had stains on them. Only has two elevators so if you get a room "in the middle" you have a good way to walk to elevators and snack/ice machines. Overall it wasn't a bad experience though. Would probably stay again, just specify room location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and eager to please. The inside of the hotel is amazing and very luxurious.
Cons: parking could be a little clearer to navigate. Maybe movie player or more selection. It seems a shame not to promote the local ILV though
This hotel was very nice, clean, and well-mannered - and while it had some faults they were ones that were common to hotels and did not detract from having a comfortable stay in Austin. It was very good for the price. Minor issues: The menu was, expectedly, a bit pricey and the parking lot was a little confusing to navigate. If you were in the hopes to enjoy the local "I Luv Videos" store and their amazingly huge selection of films, you should bring your own monitor and player as the television does not allow video input and there is no DVD player. The in-house system only offers a limited selection of paid films as well. These are usual among hotels though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Austin Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It took over 30 minutes for a omelet order to be completed and it was wrong when delivered. The waitress was so embarrassed she did not charger for the brunch. Service needs some attention. Also, at 2:53am an intoxicated person banged on our hotel door looking for his room. Security had to be called to get him removed. All in all it was not a very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closest to airport

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: not much
Location: Hill country
I arrived late into the airport, had no problem catching a shuttle to the hotel. Everyone was friendly and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off to Alaska

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location at the airport
Everyone was really friendly. Nice room. I liked the Stay and Fly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I did not feel very welcomed at check in but that chaged after a few questions.... I loved the hotel, the shuttle is awesome too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

It was great! Quick last minute getaway!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It was a quick last minute trip to visit family. The hotel was very nice and what you would expect a Hilton Hotel to be!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Very good. Great staff, excellent shuttle service to the airport, very good room service meal. Highly recommended if you need somewhere to say before a flight out of Austin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport and overnight bellman
Cons: Room Cleanliness
Location: Was not there long enough
Let me start off by saying I'm glad I was only here for four hours. The minute I opened the door to room 358 the "odor" ( yes I used quotes to make it come alive) hit me. I can normally overlook small things like marks on the walls, hairs in the bathroom etc., yes this room had those too, but the smell was inexcusable. I have been in the hotel industry for 15 years and know what it takes for a room to go from vacant dirty to vacant clean for guest use. This room had to have a least two people come into his room and say yes it is clean and ready for the next guest. The foot long black mark on the wall should have been enough to say "hey lets give this room a second look". The positive note about this property is the overnight driver/bellman. The gentlemen that worked on 6/23 was probably the best overnight hospitality in the industry. This is THE person you need to have representing your hotel. The crew who was working at the front desk was typical overnight in terms of friendliness, not bad but not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Our experience was very good at the Hilton. The Hotel staff was great in getting us to and from the airport. The room was very clean. No complaints!!!