Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug from Yoakum, TX

Awesome Place

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We loved the hotel, it's closeness to the airport, the staff, and the room. My family of six stayed there and the room we had was awesome and perfect. Plenty of room for all of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susan from california

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Arrived very late after our flight was delayed at the connection. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Food was great and delivered quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mei from MY

nice hotel next to airport.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: the design and history of the hotel
Cons: perhaps mineral water in the room for drink purpose will be great
Location: near to airport, need not worry of missing flight there's a bus stop outside to downtown. free shuttle to airport
the hotel design and structure is very beautiful. Room is comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient for business travel - airport close.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Roomy. Friendly staff.
Cons: See above.
I arrived late (10.30pm) but got a quick airport transfer was still able to eat by ordering a snack at the bar. The room was a good size. My only issue was the loud air conditioning (ironic since the temperature was almost freezing outside) and the very subdued lighting of the room. It would be nice to have body wash provided in addition to soap for a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by notali from h

I couldn't hear one plane

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Great staff , easy, fun, and room service till 2am including alcohol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Omar Rachid from Victoria, TX

Clean, Convenient and Priced Right.

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome place to stay, especially if you have an early flight the next day. The Hotel shuttle service is awesome and the what's even more awesome is the "Park & Fly" deal... I left my car there for 6 days for only $30. I definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie from New Jersey

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times and we are always pleased with the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Owen from Eugene Oregon

Great hotel near the Airport

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was out and about all day, so I didn't spend much time in the Hotel. Checking in, crashing and checking out was easy, quick and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marie

airport hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: proximity to airport and the shuttle service to airport
Cons: Lighting was terrible. You can provide energy efficient lighting and still provide adequate light to see.
furniture a bit dated extremely dim lighting in the room - we could hardly see stuff in our suitcases. pillows small and too fluffy we had to wait a long time for service at the bar/café - you could use more help in there