Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Above and Beyond

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Everything: the staff, the cleanliness , the fruits and coffee available 24 hours, the first class amenities
Cons: You can not improve perfection. Keep up the good work
Location: 10 minutes from downtown Austin, easy access to highway IH-35., mall across the street
The minute I walked through the door was treated with the utmost service, it was an amazing experience, the staff went above and beyond in trying to accommodate the guests. Everything was impeccable , everything was first class. I am looking forward to stay in this hotel every time I return to Austin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything I needed

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
One night. Not long...just on business trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review. We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. We look forward to having you with us again! Eric Chen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Beyond expectations!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, clean, bright, caring staff, great amenities.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Austin is an amazing town! Lots of see and do. Loved the river and lakes. Great food and entertainment.
We had a short stay in Austin and just wanted to be comfortable with a clean room and good rate. What we got was a great rate, beautiful room, comfortable bed, stylish amenities, and a cordial and caring staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review. We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. We look forward to having you with us again! Eric Chen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roxanafrom San Antonio

Good stay.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kids were playing in front of our room in the hallway in the evening and in the morning. They luckily went away after we told them we could hear everything (we were trying to sleep). This was of course the parents fault to let them play in the hallway. I was disappointed to not get any points for my stay. I mentioned it apparently after check out and the front staff couldn't do anything about it but also wasn't trying to help. Evening staff was friendly though. Clean and nice room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenafrom Austin, Tx

Frustrated...issue after issue

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was frustrating. started off with having to wait to check in as the mgr was inspecting the rooms still, then my key would not work, then the wifi would not work, then we could not get room service as the restaurant was under maintenance, then there were no bedsheets for the sofabed, then the hotel overcharged my credit card. This was my second stay and I had issues both times. Probably not going to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Eric, Hotel Management
Dear Helena, Thank you for your honest feedback and please allow us to apologize for the poor experience you had with us during your recent stay. We strive to provide the best service and the most comfortable accommodation and failed to deliver that to you. I have shared your comment with the entire team to ensure we improve upon that so no other guests have to go through the same experience. We hope that you will give us another chance to change your experience at our hotel. Thank you for your understanding. Eric Chen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to city and airport.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and hotel staff. Great breakfast.
Cons: N/A
Location: Downtown Austin is about 15-20 min away. Great spot and location.
Hotel made for a very comfortable and luxurious stop after flying into Austin. Highly recommend staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Texas

Nice hotel close to family and services

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Though the entrance is a little tricky, one of the receptionists was able to give good directions. Staff was very pleasant. Hotel is in excellent condition, though I must say our stay was so brief we did not avail ourselves of provided amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom Fort Worth

Last Minute Weekend Stay Was Alright

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the room on Hotels.com for a really great rate. Price was very affordable! However, upon checkin, the man behind the counter was very rude and acted like he didn't want us there at all; no smile, terrible customer service. When we got to our room, we realized there wasn't any toilet paper in the room at all. Other than that, the stay was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylviafrom Dallas, TX

Nice place to stay in North Austin.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was facing the back of the hotel, away from the freeway. It overlooked a small pond with ducks and bald cypress. Hotel staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo, Brazil

Very nice and friendly hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Dowtown Austin is far from the hotel but with a car there is no problem to get there..