Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice visit

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Pool area was not maintained as well as we have seen other properties.
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Our nice was nice. The pool was not as large as we thought and towels weren't always stocked. Pool was not used by many so it was nice area but became crowded with one family. Staff was very nice at all times. Room--fan didn't work in bathroom and air conditioner was loud. We also heard traffic during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okc

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel staff was fabulous not one but ALL the ones we dealt with. They did not allow anything to be left undone or you to be unhappy with anything! Will definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Tim from Texas

( warning) No water pressure

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great , except for no water pressure in the shower , you couldn't even get the soap out of your hair. The worst shower ever. By the way don't buy snacks from their we where charged $ 2.00 for each item candy , bag of snack size chips ,ect. What a rip- off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roxy from Missouri City

Quality of Hotel Stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable rather small it did not have a tub which I like it had a shower which was okay and the refrigerator was very noisy but at least it worked well. The hot tub was very good but very noisy road noise right on freeway. I liked the walking path and little lake behind the hotel did not like the fact the breakfast was not free $11.95 - I did not buy it that was an added cost I did not expect. I stayed at Holiday Inn before not to far way that was much cheaper nicer and had free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SonsGradX2 from Houston

Clean, good service, great breakfast

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms and other areas clean. Beds and pillows too hard...not comfortable. Cooked-to-order breakfast very good (Not included with room).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. I would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny from Waco, TX

Clean and Nice overall

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we had a great stay, but make sure to ask for a room on the opposite side of the highway. Noise is pretty loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

05/16-18/2014

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Should provide a continental breakfast for free. If you sit at a table they charge you $12 for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stella from Brownsville Tx

Close to venue we were attending.

Posted May 19, 2014
Very happy with room, very easy to get to destinations, staff was very friendly.