Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I left a few things in the room. I called and they still had them.and they are mailing them to me. Nice clean room and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Our reservation was originally for two nights. The weather was forecast to turn real bad so we opted to leave a day early. The process to adjust our reservation dates was easy. The hotel took care of us and we got home before the severe weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Excellent service from outstanding hotel staffs

Posted Jan 6, 2015
My family and I were welcomed with a warm smile and very courteous staff at the front desk. She even called the room to check if everything was ok. We all felt at home during our stay. The staff was so gracious to open the hot tub for the kids to enjoy. The room was immaculate and very cozy. I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My fifth time to stay at this hotel.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The staff was gracious, everything was where it was supposed to be, an easy place to stay, with a great location. This was my fifth time to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Good overall

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, new. Pool looked nice but didn't have a chance to swim.
Cons: Printer in business center wasn't working. Have shower caps on hand if asked. Breakfast food, mostly meats, we're not proper temperature.
Location: Location was suggested by the wedding party and we really didn't do anything outside of the wedding, so I'm not sure what else was around.
We mostly had a good experience. We had a suite and it was satisfactory size-wise but not really what I expected for a suite. It took a long time for the hot water to come on in the sink and shower. One evening we only had lukewarm water and, fortunately, we didn't need showers. The shower also leaked (a lot) all over the floor, although we could never see where the water was escaping from. It really wasn't a big deal, although we needed more towels to mop up the floor. It good two towels per shower to contain the water to the bathroom! (We were told that maintenance wouldnt be in until Monday, so there wasn't anything else we could do.). Staff was very kind and accommodating. Breakfast was okay, much like the other Holiday Inn Expresses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. The 2 queen bed room had plenty of space for a family of 4. It was very clean and the staff was courteous to our requests. Our kids loved the breakfast options especially the automatic pancake maker!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel--well maintained. Signage on 620 is not highly visible, so it is easy to drive right by it (the hotel sits back off the road a bit.) Otherwise, the room was good, and the breakfast was fine. Check in was a bit slow, as there was only one person on duty (4:30 PM), and there were a couple ahead of me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hal Wfrom Dallas, TX

Nice hotel in the hills

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only at the hotel for one night, but the room was spacious and well appointed. Decor was very modern, which was a refreshing touch. One very handy feature was the abundance of electrical outlets, including the ones on bedside lamp tables. However, there was a curiosity regarding the light switches that would have been helpful to know up front. Evidently, the light switch right inside the front door of the room controlled all power to the entire room. So for quite a while, I flipped switches trying to figure out why all of the lights and outlets suddenly didn't work anymore. Once I figured it out, everything worked great and I slept like a log.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bethe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com