Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Nice & updated-could have been a better stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Front desk person at check in was not very welcoming or professional. She didn't direct me to my room (went the wrong way). First floor was noisy & there was a bright light shining through the window. Wake up call was automated & time was wrong by an hour so my wake up call was an hour early. Person at check out was friendly & helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unwarranted charges

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Charged for smoking in my room even though I do not smoke. I Won't be staying at a holiday inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Habitación limpia, excelente servicio, me proporcionaron cuna para mi bebe, a unos pasos del restaurante Denny's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom México

Buena opción por el precio

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, lo limpio y buenas instalaciones
Cons: Dar privacidad entre la estancia y la recámara y poner una segunda tele
Buena localización cerca de la 35 al sur de Austin, el hotel se siente nuevo, los cuartos limpios, dos detalles que no me gustaron es que quitan el desayuno exactamente a la hora indicada es mas en uno de los días lo empezaron a quitar 1 minuto antes, el otro especto que le vendría muy bien es dividir la estancia de la recámara y poner una segunda tele
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cesarfrom Monterrey NL.

Gracias

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Todo como lo esperaba muy bien excepto que la calefaccion no funcionó. Pero cuentan con un gran espiritu de servicio y me ayudaron a solventar un problema con mi vehiculo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Floors dirty in the hall way like an old motel six