Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was very attentive.
Location: I enjoy Georgetown, particularly the San Gabriel River bike and hike trail! This time I visited the beach at Lake Georgetown and enjoyed it tool
I stayed 3 nights and found the hotel to be very comfortable and convenient. I thought the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kodiak from Dallas Tx

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Excellent stay. Clean hotel, friendly staff. Comfortable beds, we loves the indoor pool.
2 out of 5
by Mark from Dallas, Texas

Parking nightmare!

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel was nice but parking was impossible. This hotel is located next to a Candlewood suites and work trucks took up all the parking spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Euless, TX

Will stay again

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Nice clean, quiet room.
Positive in all aspects. Will stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Harbor City, Ca

Lovely hotel in Georgetown

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We love this hotel and close to everything we want to do. Shopping and dinning. Room is very clean and bed is very comfortable. The breakfast was so much better than alot of other hotels. Lots of varieties to choose from. Will definitely come back for our next visit to Austin/ Georgetown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Me and my family had a wonderful stay at the hotel but I think they can improve with the towels being in the pool area. Maybe let the hotel guests know that they will be responsible for getting a towel before they enter pool area. Staff was very helpful and wanted to make sure that you were comfortable while being there at the hotel. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Just an over night for something to do. Very nice. Super nice staff. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly helpful staff, great location and well kept, clean facility. Overall, great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Georgetown, TX

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Location is great if you need to stay north of Austin.
Cons: Walls are a bit too thin. Maybe have a dedicated floor where no kids are allowed?
Location: Near Bertarm, Roundrock, Burnett. Ideal is you are visiting that part north of Austin.
Hotel is nice and clean. Walls are a bit thin… you can hear a lot of the noises coming from the hallway or the people next door. Not ideal if you'd like to sleep a little late but it does the trick.