Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff good room selections

Posted Mar 17, 2014
They were very accommodating, anything we needed they were there to help! Don't know how much more i can say. I had no issues what so ever. The price was just as advertised. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brandi from TX

great hotel and great value

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, spacious and clean at a very reasonable price. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Drew from Dc

Big room

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very spacious and clean. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sudharsan from Houston

Very Convenient Location

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was very convenient with easy access to downtown and North Austin, major restaurants and other places of interest. The rooms were clean. Tap water had an unpleasant odor. The breakfast area was chaotic with one food item or the other running out all the time - perhaps it was because of the time of the year (holiday season) resulting in low level of staffing. You can hear trains in the distance tracks inside the room - nothing that disturbed us but if you are a light sleeper it may be a consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy from Mayfield

Surgery

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
My daughter had a pre-op on Friday and surgery on the 23rd. My wife and I experienced our 22nd wedding anniversary during the stay and of course Christmas was the 25th...the day we checked out. We then drove four hours home. The staff was extremely accommodating...even the ones that didn't know the situation. I was very quiet and restful. The staff was very welcoming and willing to help...even showing great interest in various conversations. We will definitely stay there again, our daughter attends college in Austin. The grounds keepers were great as well as those who provided breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel Very Spacious and so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marsha blumhardt from Homewood Suites NW Austin Arbor

very conveniently located

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful, quiet , relaxing. very nice staff. especially the kitchen staff, Lynda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DS from SC

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean. Friendly and efficient staff. Nice rooms. BEST free breakfast I've had in years. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rohit M. from Houston, TX

Great Place to Stay Near Lake Travis

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Location and Staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great options. We visited Lake Travis, Oasis restaurant, downtown Austin. All were easy to navigate to. Central location for things to do in W. Austin
Courteous staff, great reception, comfortable stay, good amenities in room and fantastic breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vern

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com