Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The room was a little warm and the coach was so smelly but the staff was super sweet and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterrey, mx

Nos encanto el hotel, la ubicacion, todo!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: todo
Cons: todo exelente
Location: esta muy cerca del domain y de una zona muy padre que se llama arboretrum
Bonito el hotel, el desayuno muy completo, la alberca muy padre, el cuarto muy comodo, super amables todos los del hotel. muy buena ubicacion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Staff were really nice. Food included was mostly good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Staff and management are accommodating

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: roomy suites, comfy beds and bedding, plenty of towels, friendly front desk/management, hot breakfasts that are different each day
Cons: more fruit in the basket (ran out of oranges)
Location: We stayed in this location because it was near a training site and relatives of one who stayed with us.
Staff and management went above board to accommodate us. We thought we reserved a double suite (with two bedrooms) but that was not the case. The first night we stayed in a single bedroom suite with the provisions we would be moved to a double bedroom the next. Management even set up the billing so that each of us (four) could receive our own payment receipt for reimbursement purposes. All front desk personnel were bubbly and helpful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent location!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: We liked the convenient location, the friendly staff, and the wonderful complementary breakfast!
Location: Excellent location! Very close to the Domain and the Arboretum.
We enjoyed a four day stay. Very comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast, and welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enought to downtown

Posted May 26, 2015
The hotel was close enough to Austin Convention Center and a very pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

relaxing getaway

Posted May 1, 2015
I planned a weekend trip to Austin for my sister's birthday and did not know what to expect. this hotel was amazing. this will definitely be my go to place whenever I'm in town. the staff was friendly and personable. it was a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Disappointing

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I had to checkout early because of a very loud noise in the middle of the night, that made all the guest of the hotel leave there rooms and go outside. I was not sure if it would happen again so I decided to leave , and because I booked with Expedia, they told me, they could not give my money back for the following night. but if I had booked with this hotel they would have returned my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels