Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4th of July

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We loved our stay. The room and rate wad great. The breakfast was free, big, and good. We have two small kids, they loved the pool. It was a little small, but clean and inviting. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Home away from home

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious, comfortable and inviting. The living room had a fireplace and the kitchenette was stocked with items to make our stay enjoyabl
Cons: not a thing
Location: My family enjoyed "The Main Event", "IFly" , "Segway tours" and local restaurants.
The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The room was modern with 2 flat screens, WIFI, coffee maker, popcorn and a full size refrigerator. They offered a delicious breakfast with many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was really nuce

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The room was great and clean The staff were cordial and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Everything about the hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We took advantage of the free breakfast daily which included breakfast burritos, waffles and potatoes and the regular continental breakfast too. If we ever return to Austin, I would definitely stay here again. Also, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SHTexas

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Well maintained and comfortable hotel. Lobby was inviting and warm and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fan of Hotels.com from santa maria CA

Great long term stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service in all areas. Really enjoyed our five day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome, had home type feel, loved the little kitchenette area and seperate living room area, I was on business, kids had a blast playing at basketball court, swimming and working out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A home away from home

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Suite setup. Breakfast/Dinner.
Cons: More visible signs.
Location: Great restaurants all around. All manner of shops around the Arboretum. Beautiful drive on Capital of Texas Highway towards Lake Travis.
The hotel is conveniently located between MOPAC and 183. The hotel is beautifully maintained. The Shiites give you room to spread out. You have 2 rooms - living room and bedroom each with a TV. A kitchenette with a large fridge and plates, utensils, and cooking pot/pan. Each morning is a free complete breakfast and each night a free dinner. Hotel staff is friendly and the cleaning crew does a great job. Loved my stay.