Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicagoland

Ok location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Third floor room smelled as if we were smoking apparently the second floor smoking was allowed and it infiltrated horribly into our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We do offer smoking rooms at this property that are isolated to the second floor of the north tower. I regret that you had any issues with odor and appreciate your bringing this to the attention of our staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Houston

Can there be too much bleach on my sheets. Yes you

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff great. Too much bleach used on the sheets need to get that fixed. Stayed three nights and itched constantly due to too much bleach on sheets
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 stars. I regret to hear you had issues with the bedding. The hotel does utilize P&G products such as Tide and Downy. The concentration of chemicals used is controlled. You can make a request prior to arrival for the staff to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Quiet hotel in the perfect spot

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great hotel experience here.. The room was clean and tidy when we arrived and extremely spacious so we didn't feel cramped. The only thing that kind of bothered me was that I called the front desk for a hair dryer since the one in our room didn't work and no one ever brought it up.. The woman at the front desk was really rude over the phone about it, but that's probably the only thing that I can complain about..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your 4 star review! I am happy to hear that you found our rooms to be spacious and clean. I will also be certain to share your review with our front desk staff and regret that the service level did not exceed expectations. We hope that you will choose us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Minkifrom Houston

그런대로 괜찮은 숙소

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
객실은 그리 넓지 않았으나 깔끔하게 정돈되어 있었다. 조식은 무난하였다. 수영장이 좁고 온수 수영장이 아니어서 겨울에는 이용하지 못하는 것이 아쉽다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review! We hope to see you on your next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Aberdeen, Md

Great stay for 12 days

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
This place did everything well. Good breakfast Comfortable Clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that you felt comfortable in your home away from home. See you next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Nice place. Clean, no Jacuzzi, though. Convenient by car; no place to walk to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 4 star review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Breakfast, dinner and very accommodating service all for an extremely competitive rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 5 star review! We are always happy to hear when we have exceeded the expectations of our guest. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Austin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, but cold and dim

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a reservation, so the hotel knew that we were coming. The room was 60 degrees cold (it was 35 degrees outside), and it took a long time to come to a comfortable temperature. The room could have been readied for us. Also, I would suggest that the hotel chain spring for some light bulbs that are not quite so dim. It was not only difficult to see, but it also created quite a depressing atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We are happy that you found your room to be clean. Our suite lighting meets the standards and expectations that are established by the brand; however, please contact the front desk if you need any additional items in the room to make your stay more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 stars!