Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keller, TX

Good value

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice rooms, helpful staff. Breakfast is quite chaotic on the weekends, but it's free. It's nice to have Applebees next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick get away!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great hotel and will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The room had a sofa to relax and watch TV. The room was very clean. Good Service.
Cons: The breakfast buffet. There was the usual cereals, eggs, and muffins. I would have liked to have bacon or sausage or pancakes. Gravy would be great.
Location: Great location for shopping. Variety of restaurants.
I stayed for 2 nights with my family. The room was very comfortable with a good size TV with a sofa. Very clean room. Large room with a divider between the bed and the sofa. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great stay everything was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was great. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rewards and checking

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Quite
Always frustrating checking in to find they did not document rewards number. I even called a week before checking and gave it to them! Utensils at breakfast were dirty?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location not the best

Posted Aug 6, 2014
I stayed here one night...I did not have a car and the restaurants located within walking distance of the hotel all had horrible ratings. The hotel food did not have a lot of variety. This is an old outdated hotel shower/carpet etc looked dirty and old. It was good since I only stayed one night but I would not stay for several days here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING, WILL STAY AGAIN

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Thin walls, but the room looks just like its pictures. You will never regret staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville, tn

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Comfortable, clean and great location close to downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corsicana, Texas

Great room

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The room was large with a sleeping area and a living/work area.
Cons: Only had shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom, so lotion and maybe mouthwash would be nice too.
Location: I was in town for a meeting and the hotel was very close to the meeting.
The room was great! It had the bedroom, bathroom, living room with a desk and bar area with a refrigerator. Ned was. Bed was very comfortable and all was clean. Large screen TV that could be seen from the bedroom or living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Mo

Good value

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Clean, contemporary room. Good breakfast. Everything as expected. Very friendly, helpful staff!