Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Cons: Keep pool clean
Location: Good restaurants in walking distance.
Great rooms and staff were helpful and friendly. Amazing breakfast every morning! Would definitely stay again :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Allergic to the horrible hotel soap, broken phones, and poor housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome service and everyone is so friendly! The only reason I gave a 4 was because of the checkout person's attitude. The breakfast alone makes this place worth it! The rooms are nice and clean and huge with a whole separate area to lounge. Well worth it if staying in northern Austin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by colby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Top Notch Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and in a nice area. The hotel staff was very friendly, and the room was clean. The hotel had a nice breakfast.
Cons: I couldn't find anything that needed improvement during our stay.
Location: The location was within walking distance of shopping and food. The only thing I could see as a minus was access, a little difficult to get to.
Great stay, this hotel fit our needs. Access was a little difficult coming from the east, but overall the hotel was in a nice area and close to shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cameron from copperas cove

great hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Somayya from Fort Worth

Will Do It Again!

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Bed and pillows good. Like the happy hour selection and prices. The location definitely kept us from having to deal with major traffic during event season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
check in was fast and easy and so was check out... the rooms were clean and spacious and I had no issues with anything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Justin from Dallas

Not up to standard for Hyatt.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is tucked back on a side street and you can miss it when coming to town. The hallways are dingy and smell bad. The vallet carts are in need of repair, and the service staff could care less if they are there, or not. The " green" thermostats in the room are a joke, freezing then burning up, plus you have to keep a room key in the thermostat to make it, and the TV work. They put three pending charges on my CC for over $600.00 and I only stayed two nights. It was suppose to be $411.00. When I called about the overcharge, they said it was a mistake and should fall off my CC. There are better hotels in this area, so think twice before booking here.