Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and quiet

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location and nearby dining, highway, etc.
Location: Starbuck's, 7/11, Denny's, Rte. 71 and Riverside Dr. give you many shopping and dining options
Convenient to the highway, quiet and clean rooms and common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Great hotel!

Posted May 13, 2015
Convenient location - lovely room - clean, comfortable, free wifi - very helpful staff - airport transfer at the end of my stay. Would stay again, and would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisified, but rate was higher than offered

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Hotel was fine, but rate issue was a negative.
Cons: See above.
Very satisfied, but rate was higher than offered by other sites. Management unable to address.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, Id.

Looks nice outside but dated inside

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Open area in lobby and foyer but the staff was very pleasant, better than most that I have experienced.
Cons: My room was in need of updating and some repairs.
Location: Didn't have time for any local sightseeing on this trip.
The staff was the best part of this stay. The room was very dated and in need of several maintenance issues including the vanity that was coming loose from the wall. Overall, 3 out of 5 rating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Fairly average but could be better

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: It is close to the airport
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: There is a ghetto Waffle House nearby and a Denny's next door.
There are much better hotels near the airport for better prices. I would recommend the Super 8 North. The breakfast is dismal. Just dry cereal and nothing else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Room was satisfactory, employees were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Would recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The shuttle to the airport. The staff at the front desk were very helpful.
Cons: Need a laundry soap dispenser in the laundry room.
Location: Airport and there was a convenience store and a couple of fast food places within walking distance.
The staff was very helpful. The room was great. The hotel's shuttle took us to the airport in the morning. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

I enjoyed my stay felt very comfortable

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I was very pleased to find a clean room overlooking the pool and beautiful landscaping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel but needs some updating.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The food area in the lobby was kept very nice and food promised every morning was well stocked and available. Front desk people were very helpful.
Cons: Need updating.
Location: Denny's, 711 and Starbucks.
The hotel room was clean and it was cleaned nicely everyday. However, a few of the light switches and actual light fixtures did not work and so the room was a bit darker than it should be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The staff was very nice and the breakfast bar was awesome! Loved the Texas waffles :) The room was OK. The shower was dirty, had shoe footprints in it, not very comforting :/