Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from TX

Perfect location for my business trip

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, clean facility. Will be returning for future business trips and wouldn't stay anywhere else as this location is perfect for where my meetings are. Several restaurants within 5-10 min.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from DFW

LQ QUINTA MOPAC

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Pillows were lumpy. WIFI was so slow it was nearly unusable, forget about youtube or netflix. I called the desk they reset equip still slow 0.2mbps
Hotel is in a good location being on 1 and 360, it's easy to get around town form there. The room was clean and spacious. The room doors slam shut which is loud, and you can see light leaking around the door, which means you can also hear what's going on in the hallway. WIFI was so slow it was unusable. You could use it to get email but web pages time out or load incomplete, I called the front desk twice, they reset the equipment, I used a couple speed tests best I got was 0.2mbps which is a joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
was great and glad I had a hotels.com reward to make it cheaper. Wish I would have been able to not use one and pay regular price without using a reward night. However, was glad that it was a awesome hotel worthy of using a reward on. It was a great place beds were comfy and awesome to be at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: The location.
Cons: Staying on top of housekeeping needs.
Location: Austin has many thing to do and events going on.
Upon arrival to room, housekeeping had done the room; however, forgot to replace some of the ammenities. Understand the facility is having difficulty hiring housekkeeping staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: The location.
Cons: Staying on top of housekeeping needs.
Location: Austin has many thing to do and events going on.
Upon arrival to room, housekeeping had done the room; however, forgot to replace some of the ammenities. Understand the facility is having difficulty hiring housekkeeping staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Doors to hall did not fit very tight, so noise from everyone that went by.
Good location for my purposes. The stay was OK. I expected more for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Doors to hall did not fit very tight, so noise from everyone that went by.
Good location for my purposes. The stay was OK. I expected more for the price.