Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Smelled bad. Staff was rude the worse experience ever. Left early becuz nothing was done about it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: breakfast was a big zero...did not even have bread out
Exactly what I expected, except staff were much more efficient and competent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from Houston, Texas

Perfect for business travel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Room was ready when I arrived, the staff was polite and helpful, room was quiet. Perfect for a business traveler.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hotel needs a remodel

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Remodel - moniter parking lots and type of people staying around some of the rooms
Not impressed with the light continental breakfast too much sugar foods - some of the clientel seemed a little seedy would not stay again
3 out of 5
by Al from Houston

Old building Cheaply renovated.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Location: Security appears to be a problem. The rooms are open to the parking lot with access to the room is via external stairs.
Cheap flimsy renovation. The quality of the rooms and amenities in the facility were poor compared to hotels nearby and the rates were close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you like no sleep!!!

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The rooms
Location: I was there for a conference.
All night I heard construction workers working. Very loud noises, unclean room. I was very disaapointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: see above
Cons: Nothing offhand
Convenient to the Interstate System around and through the Austin area. Directions were concise and easy to follow. Room was above average for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Curt

Good value

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Comfy bed and pillows. Clean and modern sink. Good breakfast and tv channels. Good parking near room and close to I-35W.
Had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
3 out of 5
by Bob from Australia

Expensive hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Price
The hotel was very expensive for a basic hotel, when I returned back to the hotel late in the evening, the room had not been cleaned and I had no clean towels. I was totally disappointed with the amout I had to pay and the lack of facilities and services. I will not be staying there again nor will I recommend the chain to my business partners and clients