Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Location and price

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Once we got to the hotel, the gps had us go a difficult way, we learned the access road was easier. Everything was wonderful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Ok stay. Sheets were dirty and never changed just remade the bed. Other than that it was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mid Texas

Dirty nasty accommodations

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Housekeeping for sure, and maintenance should take a better look. Maybe Management could put just a little money in to the property.
I was checked in to a dirty room. The sheets and towels were fresh, but there was a used bar of soap in the shower, fresh wet Pee stains on the toilet rim, floor not vacuumed very well. They left me no shampoo or conditioner but I had 4 bars of soap. Shower curtain not long enough to fit in to the tub. It kept opening at the bottom leaving puddles of water I had to clean up after my shower. Tub had black mildew in the grout. Overall my stay was gross. Never have I stayed anywhere so bad. Your little breakfast is cheap and insulting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lacking Follow Through

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not at all happy with the lack of service from night clerk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MMfrom Austin Texas

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a friendly atmosphere. Not a flea bag motel but certainly not worth the cost. I would never book again. The carpet was stained badly. The whole place just felt old and sketchy. Drunk crying and walking around, teen sitting in stairwell, elevator buttons broken, breakfast was not much and certainly not a perk. The front desk lady was not friendly although knowledgeable when she finakly came out of back room and the maintenance guy seemed like the front desk was his hang out when not busy. I was worried about my car being broken into and I didn't feel safe. The noise from the highway is loud. I wish I could get half my money back because although I didn't like the experience I did utilize the service. Seems like the owners aren't interested in running a nice motel just making money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlottefrom Houston, TX

Not My Best Hotel Experience

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is well located. The room was pretty comfortable, although it smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. My primary complaint is that the stopper in the bathroom sink was stuck shut so that no water drained, and though I reported it at the front office and the office clerk assured me that someone would be sent to fix it, it was never fixed. The next time I'm in Georgetown, I will not be staying at La Quinta Inn again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom California

Face Lift Required

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything needed cleaning. The excuse at the front desk is that they can not keep their housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com