Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel is old and dirty! Would not stay there again. Needs to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Very good experience !

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We stayed two nights at this La Quinta and had very good results . The last day, the elevator was out, and we were on the third floor. That was a little inconvenient but not life-altering, and we needed the exercise! The staff was very attentive to refills needed for the breakfast bar , which had a good selection . For the price off Expedia , the value was excellent and a pleasant surprise! We will stay again ! Thanks , Georgetown La Quinta!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Nice location off of i35

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Spa was not working wad looking forward to it since I was on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susan from North Texas

Nice hotel close to Southwest university

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The room was very cool every evening after a hot day out and about. The staff cleaned everyday and everything smelled fresh.
Cons: Nothing. Very moderate, clean hotel.
Location: There are lots of eating and shopping places around the area since it is right off I-35.
Our group was there for a basketball camp at the university. I drove the players down and stayed at the hotel for 3 days. The location was great and it was very relaxing. Low key atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susan from noth texas

Nice hotel close to southwestern college

Posted Jun 13, 2014
I was there for 3 nights. I had a very comfortable bed, the room was cool after a hot day out, and was very clean. It was very relaxing especially by the pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Did not appear to have been cleaned with any care for quite some time. There were dead insects in the room, very dirty surfaces, and I washed the towels prior to using them. I was afraid to use the coffee maker, and also the breakfast (could have been ok, but considering). Don't usually comment, but this was not good by any measure. Clean it up and it would be fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E Brosseau from San Antonio, Texas

Proud Army Mom

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, service and breakfast was great! Was ideal location to meet our son (currently at Ft Hood) and have some quality family time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good Bed and Shower

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Bed and shower Very clean room, but old and smelled musty. No exercise room. Good value for the price.