Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hollie from Kerrville

Clean, good breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Room was clean and smelled good... NO SMOKE SMELL! Breakfast was hot and fresh. I would have rated 5 on all but our room had a prior water leak that still showed evidence in room. they painted but still could see where the sheetrock was cracked and pealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katina from Garland

Excellent location

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in the perfect location for me! Brand new shopping/dining very close by. Excellent service!!! Cynthia at the front desk, you were marvelous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandi Jo from Texas

Convenient to Avery Ranch but...

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Convenient and clean
Cons: A bit more homey and the $'s spent on the HD digital 3 panel monitor could be used on more comfy beds
Location: Lots of restaurants, movies and sports league venues.
Hotel was clean and very plastic but its a La Quinta - what can you expect? The best was big but not so comfy... a bit hard for my comfort level. Not quiet with the family summer vacations and sports leagues going on. The pool and hot tub were over run. Our neighbors let their kids play soccer in the hall. A call to the front desk to quiet the gaggle went with no results so I had to referee for the pitch to be relocated down the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel, very comfortable.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: Steam train ride
Very quiet, clean and comfortable with a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward from Hgn

La Quinta

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lori from Cedar park

Spend time with friends

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday Trip

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Close proximity to scheduled event
Cons: Meeting room for family reunions.
Location: Train Ride Restaurants
Arrived late. Took almost a hour to get the room cooled off enough to sleep. Got up the next morning and went down to breakfast. Hotel was hosting a family reunion which filled the entire breakfast area. No place to sit and very noisy. Only place to sit was in the lobby. We went off for the evening and left the ac cranked down so the room would be cool when we returned. It was not and we had to wait almost a hour again so it would be cool enough to sleep. We went down for breakfast the next morning. There were no eggs, sausage, or bacon on the buffet. And it didn't seem to cause anyone any concern. Appeared the family reunion was still going and no where to sit again. Packed our suitcases and left.