Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andy from West Texas

Great stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and great stay. Had your typical hotel Hot Breakfast foods...for what that's worth. No issues at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerardo from Mexico

Good hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good. One day they did not change the sheets, but not a big issue, all the rest was just fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not my kind of place

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I needed a place to stay in our hometown overnight while we sold our house and closed on another. The hotel was actually in a good area of Cedar Park, however when we got to our room our door wouldn't lock and it looked like someone had previously tried to force their way into the room. The other hotel guests that we ran into were rude, dirty and looked at my 13 year old daughter a little too long. I'm glad we are moving out of this town and I'll never stay at this hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from Ft. Worth

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fine and location was good but our room had a distinct urine smell which we assumed was from a pet. We have stayed here before and never had that problem until this trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chad from Louisville

Very clean and personable

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Indoor heated pool was wonderful. Breakfast was good. Hotel was a little bit of a drive from downtown Austin, but anywhere in Austin takes a while to get there due to only one major highway. Hotel staff was very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off 183A and a convenient location.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Quick business trip into Austin and this was a nice, newer hotel for a fair price. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Watch The Entrance?

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The over all stay at this hotel was nice and comfortable. However, finding the entrance was a bit tricky due to next door construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monica G. from McAllen, TX

Come Back Everytime!

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love staying at La Quinta. Being able to take your pet on a business trip is a great reason to stay. Thanks for being pet friendly! Also, I am satisfied by the free and hot continental breakfast offered. Great rooms at competitive prices!