Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
My husband and I stayed here in order to attend an event at Cedar Park. The hotel was a perfect location. In addition, the hotel is in excellent condition. It was also very nice to have complementary bottled water and snacks in the room. You don't see that in other hotel chains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceptive pricing

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room we booked on Expedia for $80 was actually $125. The clerk's response was that we don't honor 3rd party prices. Unfortunately it was too late to find another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from Lufkin

Very nice

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed the hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angie from Decatur

Good hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again. The only complaint I have is where our room was located. We were next to the elevator and where the beds were at and the hotel staff kept hitting the walls waking me up and making alot of noise. Other than that I had a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sabine from Kentucky

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Decor was very nice and the hotel was very clean.
Location: The location was great, close to shopping and restaurants. Interstate is close as well.
This is a brand new hotel. The staff was great. Helping a stranger in town to get to the right destinations was greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie from Cleburne

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service representative who helped us get checked in was very rude and not helpful at all. When I did talk to the front desk manager the next morning, he did help with the problem much better. Overall it's a nice hotel in a great location with good employees who try and help you out the best they can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzie from Deer Park, TX

Business trip

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. I will stay here again when I'm in the area. Nice big room! Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hunter from Dallas, Tx

Definitely the best place in Austin area.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Cedar Park location is so close northwest Austin but away from all the tollway mess. The hotel staff was very professional and courtesy. Rooms an A+. Definitely my go to place in northwest part of Austin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Perfect for an overnight stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints. Affordable rate and away from the Austin traffic. Breakfast is standard hotel fare. Room was clean and comfortable. Not a luxury stay but perfect when you just want a clean, comfortable place to spend the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andy from West Texas

Great stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and great stay. Had your typical hotel Hot Breakfast foods...for what that's worth. No issues at all.