Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

best hotel for the price i paid

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: , new , clean ,
i highly recommend this hotel , stayed at a few others in the past and this one is the best for my money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The staff were very nice. The hotel is pet friendly without any extra charges! Only issue was not getting a 1st floor room for our 11 year old dog, but good other than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kathyfrom Georgia

fine. except a guest or 2!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just fine. 5 stars for over the top....This was nice. Except when 2 unmonitored teen boys arrived to breakfast shirtless and shoeless. Ugh. The Manager spoke to them and they slowly got shirts. The hot tub was barely warm and doesn't bubble but having an inside pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mariafrom Comfort Texas

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good ,very nice beds and breakfast is delicious!.My kids loved the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom Tustin, CA

Want to be in this area? A great stay....

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fairly new and it shows. Decor is up to date. Amenities are typical. Large flat screen T.V., microwave, small coffee maker and small under counter fridge. King bed is comfortable. Hotel is on a major street but room is quite. Can't comment on the breakfast offered, left earlier than it started. Staff was friendly and well imformed of the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

thumbs up

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
i loved the room! the bed was super comfy! they need to put bags in the trash cans and the room smells a little.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom CA

close to my nephew's home

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
My husband and I stayed here in order to attend an event at Cedar Park. The hotel was a perfect location. In addition, the hotel is in excellent condition. It was also very nice to have complementary bottled water and snacks in the room. You don't see that in other hotel chains.