Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Neat, quiet hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Quieter air conditioning units.
Location: There is shopping, movies, lots of restaurants nearby.
This is a nice, neat, quiet hotel. My room was spacious. The bed was comfortable. I was only there at night because I was visiting my sister who lives nearby. I could have easily walked to her house. The one thing that bugged me a little was the air conditioning unit in the room. It was very loud and cycled on and off all night long (of course it needed too--it's Texas!). I didn't sleep well the first night because of it, but better the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Our experience was good. Staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad NM

it was close to the wedding site we were going.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: it was close to the wedding event there was an indoor pool
Location: it was close to restaurants and stores
breakfast was very good. the girls made sure there was enough hot food available. they were always checking and cleaning the tables. They gave excellent customer service. When we checked out the girl at the desk signed us up for the reward program. Heard from a friend it was very good deal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only enough for one.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and it was a nice room.
Cons: Enough stuff for two people.
Location: Visiting family in Leander.
The stay was fine except, when I booked the room, it was one price, then when I added one more person the price increased. During our stay, there was only stuff for one person, one water, one shampoo, etc. If I had to pay extra for one more person there should have been stuff for one more person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Killeen, Tx

Overall not bad

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed one night. Overall pretty good. Room was clean and decor was nice. The pool was a very nice temperature, however, the hot tub was gross. It was green and had a sewage smell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hard to get to . And need to clean film off tile around bathtub. fix lose toilet set was lose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience here. The room was beautiful, comfortable, and clean. Couldn't have been nicer. All of the employees were very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay their again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jennifer from San Antonio

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room but expected that for the price. Bed was a little uncomfortable but overall not too bad. I would stay here again when visiting friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Jesus at the front desk was very polite and helpful.