Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlsbad NM

it was close to the wedding site we were going.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: it was close to the wedding event there was an indoor pool
Location: it was close to restaurants and stores
breakfast was very good. the girls made sure there was enough hot food available. they were always checking and cleaning the tables. They gave excellent customer service. When we checked out the girl at the desk signed us up for the reward program. Heard from a friend it was very good deal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only enough for one.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and it was a nice room.
Cons: Enough stuff for two people.
Location: Visiting family in Leander.
The stay was fine except, when I booked the room, it was one price, then when I added one more person the price increased. During our stay, there was only stuff for one person, one water, one shampoo, etc. If I had to pay extra for one more person there should have been stuff for one more person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hard to get to . And need to clean film off tile around bathtub. fix lose toilet set was lose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

best hotel for the price i paid

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: , new , clean ,
i highly recommend this hotel , stayed at a few others in the past and this one is the best for my money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay during the holidays

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The people were very accommodating and helpful. They accommodated a request to move my family to a different room because the original room had a funny smell. The people working the breakfast service were nice and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beccyfrom Lubbock, TX

Christmas Stay in Cedar Park

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service. Full breakfast. Clean and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by STANLEYfrom ROWLETT, TX

VERY FINE VALUE

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A one-day meeting dictated our stay. The location is optimum; adjacent to 183A. The hotel itself is quite good, a terrific value. The bathroom facilities were surprising; soft water, quality toiletries and paper, safety railings on tub, good lighting. These are all important for seniors! The room itself was excellent. Microwave and small refrigerator is included. A definite recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The staff were very nice. The hotel is pet friendly without any extra charges! Only issue was not getting a 1st floor room for our 11 year old dog, but good other than that.