Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Cons: A Hotel charging as much as you do, should be have a refrigerator and microwave at a minimum. Was extremely disappointed since I have a little one th
No refrigerator and no microwave, since I have a little one that is very important to me because we have to have milk for her, for the price this should have been included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downhill

Posted Jun 20, 2015
I've stayed here many times in the past 15 years. The hotel has a great location near the domain, but is sadly in need of an update. The rooms are tired and the bathroom was filthy. If I had not been staying for more than one night, I would have complained. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Several things on checking in. No trolley

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Tv turned too low so when AC was on couldn't hear it. No one that could help us available. Room hot when we arrived. Could not turn it on till desk had to come. Just a bad entrance. We like the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port O'Connor, Texas

Nice Hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The room was very comfortable and the staff was friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The staff were very helpful and were quick to take care of our special needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

it was ok

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
i would have given this hotel a better rating but I went to Austin because my mom was flown by air ambulance from Mexico. It just so happened to be the same time as SXSW was going on and the hotel more than doubled their regular rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cesar from Mexico

Buena

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Habitacion limpia y comoda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheng-Hsun from Fremont

At first no good but was improved after complain

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
We booked non-smoking room but they gave us all 3 smoking room. At first, they said no room for change. After our continuous arguing, they changed the room for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice place

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The only negative comment is the trash cans still had trash from the previous guest. I've stayed twice and I will stay again.