Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to the hospital

Posted Aug 30, 2014
The room was dirty so they moved me to another room, and I didn't get the king size bed I paid for. I ended up with two twin beds. Not a happy stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Need to clean the pool more often. Over all the stay was average.good location easy to find.close to ihop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Comfortable room, good price

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Room was clean, ac worked great. Tub had a slow drain and water pressure was terrible for thick hair. But no other complaints!
2 out of 5
by hollywood from San Antonio

Older Rundown La Quinta

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
The front office smelled moldy. Our room was just plain old dated. The shower wasn't cleaned well nor was the bathroom vanity. The shower still had someone else's long hair on the wall. We all have short hair. Yuk! The breakfast was mediocre at best. The kids didn't even want to swim in the pool. Stay some place else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jimmy from round rock , tx

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
y got checked in at 10:05 p.m. with housekeeping still cleaning room .....
3 out of 5
Recommended
by crystal from roundrock

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The microwave in the room was nasty floor in restroom was swept or mop good this stay was as good as the last stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymous from McKinney, TX

Recommend Staying Here

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
In a pinch, La Quinta was able to accommodate with a room and was able to change our room from single king to double beds to accommodate the family at no additional charge. On a Memorial Day weekend when everyone was hugely busy in the area, they were able to accommodate. Staff was great, room clean and stay was very comfortable. Thank you La Quinta!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Dallas

Bathroom from horror movie/or Hotel from hates

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was like a screen from a zombie movie. The light were flickering, there was odd colored stains(fungus maybe) on the walls. The entire bathroom look dated and falling apart. Breakfast was very cheap. The only thing the hotel lady would refill was the cereal and the milk. We are out of everything for breakfast when the majority of the hotel has not eaten. I saw a lot depressed faces from the patrons who arrived after I did. The morning front desk person would not look anything up. They would just make assumptive statements. For instance, "that's probably how it works".
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfactory, Felt it was a little overpriced.