Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Hotel allows dogs. At 5:45am dog started barking in the hallway. Room on first floor near the exit to the pool. Very loud with kids running in and out until after 10:30pm. Was not a good value for what I paid. Should have paid a few extra dollars and stayed at the Hyatt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It used to be better

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: A few blocks from my son's apartment.
Cons: Inspect the rooms! Communicate!!
Stayed here for the second time, but this time was not good. First of all there was no shower curtain. We called the front desk and they sent one up, but we had to hang it!!! The pool water was very murky and the jets did not work on the spa. The TV would not turn on or off by the remote. We paid over $100 a night for the room and it just wasn't worth it, and it used to be?? I also heard the staff say that the cleaning crew did not understand them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very clean and nice upgraded LaQuinta. Front desk clerk in the afternoon and the evening were both great. Nice spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston TX

Beautiful new La Quinta

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This was the nicest La Quinta I've been to and I've been all over the U.S. The only problem was the coffee maker wasn't cleaned. There was coffee in it and a used filter. Yuck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock,TX

Posted Jun 14, 2015
By far this is one of the best I have ever stayed in. My only complaint would be the dog a few doors down that would not stop barking. I thought it was good that they accepted pets but maybe they could be in one general area in the hotel so they are not disturbing guest without pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Dallas

Kennel club

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel if you're a dog lover, it's not if you're not. Felt like I was staying at a kennel. Dogs barking and whining all nite. Several rooms on several floors. Don't go if you actually want to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Houston

Very nice

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel once you find it. Friendly staff, no problems at all. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Front desk staff in particular were extremely friendly and helpful. We had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mehmet metin from Ankara

Austin

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Austin de kaldığımız otelde çok rahat ettik, temiz oteldi ,renkler çok güzel dizayn edilmiş,arabanız ile seyahat ediyorsanız yer çok uygun.Austin de arabasız bir seyahat zaten düşünülemez.