Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very clean and nice upgraded LaQuinta. Front desk clerk in the afternoon and the evening were both great. Nice spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston TX

Beautiful new La Quinta

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This was the nicest La Quinta I've been to and I've been all over the U.S. The only problem was the coffee maker wasn't cleaned. There was coffee in it and a used filter. Yuck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock,TX

Posted Jun 14, 2015
By far this is one of the best I have ever stayed in. My only complaint would be the dog a few doors down that would not stop barking. I thought it was good that they accepted pets but maybe they could be in one general area in the hotel so they are not disturbing guest without pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Front desk staff in particular were extremely friendly and helpful. We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

5 star accommodations at 3 star price

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Awesome architecture and interiors.
This is not your father's LaQuinta! We've stayed at dozens, most of which were clean and a good value. Boy was I surprised to walk into this one to see a high end design. It felt like we had stepped into Miami Beach. Tall ceilings, zoomy furniture, modern sinks and fixtures all made for a very nice environment. If you look closely, you will see that the materials quality is only a little above builder grade, but it's been done masterfully. The staff was frendly and unlike most LaQuintas, the breakfast featured a vairety of hot dishes, including scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

visiting relatives in Austin

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: quiet. a high school baseball team stayed there and we didn't hear anything at night from them.
Cons: can't think of a thing.
Location: easy to get to. HD and Lowes close by. Also, plenty of good restaurants.
Wonderful stay. Staff was friendliest that I have seen in many a day. Needed super glue to fix glasses and they got it for me. Offered us free beer/barbeque at pool on Wednesday. Breakfast was tasty. Room was clean and roomy. Free wifi. Will stay there the next time I travel to Austin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Regina from Nashville, TN

Nice location/Clean rooms

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Missy was great!!! We had issues with the cable and one of the staff came right away and rectified the problem. Hotel was very nice and clean in an excellent location. Unfortunately, the last day we saw a spider in one of the beds. But overall it was a good experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Plus's and minus's

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location and clean
Cons: Bed sheets and pillows
Location: Easy access to highways close to Super Target, mall and restaurants.
The front staff were friendly and the room was clean. Unfortunately the bed sheets were rather rough and the pillows flat and crunchy sounding. The complimentary breakfast was really bad with fake rubbery eggs and very few options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Houston

Best Staff

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was very nice and helpful. They recommended places around the area to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marbelly from Californian

Great hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay very quiet and staff is really friendly would stay here again next time I'm in Austin !!!